Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm

Three Grand Capitals Cruise3 Nights On Board TUI Skyla. Departs Mon 18th October 2021

Cruise Details

  • Three Grand Capitals Cruise.
  • On Board TUI Skyla from TUI River Cruises.
  • Departs Mon 18th October 2021 For 3 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1BudapestMon 18 October 2021Mon 18 October 2021 23:00
2BratislavaTue 19 October 2021Tue 19 October 2021
3ViennaWed 20 October 2021-
4Vienna-Thu 21 October 2021

TUI Skyla From TUI River Cruises

Just like all our fleet, TUI Skyla has two restaurants and bars to its name. When you’re not wining and dining, you can also head up to the top deck, where you’ll find sunbeds, a herb garden and an area for organised activities, like yoga and pilates classes. Plus, all our ships are Full Board Plus, which means three meals and drinks at mealtimes are included in your price. What's more, you can make use of free unlimited Wi-Fi on board.

Other Cruises On Board TUI Skyla

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board TUI Skyla which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 05 Jul 2021Magical Danube7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 2021Danube Treasures7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Jul 2021East Danube Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Jul 2021Magical Danube7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 02 Aug 2021Danube Treasures7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 2021Magical Danube7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 16 Aug 2021East Danube Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 23 Aug 2021Danube Treasures7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 30 Aug 2021Magical Danube7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Sep 2021East Danube Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Sep 2021Danube Treasures7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Sep 2021Magical Danube7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Sep 2021Danube Treasures7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Oct 2021East Danube Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 11 Oct 2021Magical Danube7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 21 Oct 2021Danube Flavours4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 25 Oct 2021Danube Treasures7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 28 Mar 2022Magical Danube7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Apr 2022Danube Treasures7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 11 Apr 2022East Danube Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Three Grand Capitals Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm