Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm

German Gems Cruise3 Nights On Board TUI Isla. Departs Sun 3rd October 2021

Cruise Details

  • German Gems Cruise.
  • On Board TUI Isla from TUI River Cruises.
  • Departs Sun 3rd October 2021 For 3 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1FrankfurtSun 03 October 2021Sun 03 October 2021
2RudesheimMon 04 October 2021Mon 04 October 2021
2KoblenzMon 04 October 2021Mon 04 October 2021
3CologneTue 05 October 2021Tue 05 October 2021
4DusseldorfWed 06 October 2021 06:00Wed 06 October 2021

TUI Isla From TUI River Cruises

TUI Isla follows the TUI River Cruises standard of two onboard restaurants and bars. These are thrown into the mix with a please-all top deck, featuring sunbathing, lounging and activity zones, as well as a herb garden. Just like its sister ships, TUI Isla offers a Full Board Plus package as standard. So, you’ve got three meals and drinks at mealtimes included in the price. And you can look forward to free unlimited Wi-Fi all over the ship.

German Gems, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 03 Oct 2021TUI Isla3Call UsCall UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Sun 02 Oct 2022TUI Isla3Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board TUI Isla

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board TUI Isla which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 04 Jul 2021Marvels of the Main7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 11 Jul 2021Rhine Gems7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 18 Jul 2021The Moselle Valley: Vines & Views7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 25 Jul 2021Bavarian Discovery 27Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 01 Aug 2021Bavarian Discovery7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 08 Aug 2021Chateaux & Gateaux7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 15 Aug 2021Rhine Explorer 27Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 22 Aug 2021Amsterdam to Antwerp7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 29 Aug 2021Dutch & Deutsch Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Sep 2021The Moselle Valley: Vines & Views7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Sep 2021Rhine Gems7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Sep 2021Marvels of the Main7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Sep 2021The Moselle Valley: Vines & Views7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 06 Oct 2021A Taste of the Netherlands4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 10 Oct 2021Rhine Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 10 Oct 2021Rhine Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 17 Oct 2021Rhine: Chateaux & Gateaux 27Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Oct 2021The Moselle Valley: Vines & Views7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 23 Nov 2021Mistletoe & Rhine5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 28 Nov 2021Yuletide Wonders5Call UsCall UsView Cruise

German Gems Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm