Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

German Gems Cruise3 Nights On Board TUI Isla. Departs Sun 2nd October 2022

Cruise Details

  • German Gems Cruise.
  • On Board TUI Isla from TUI River Cruises.
  • Departs Sun 2nd October 2022 For 3 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1FrankfurtSun 02 October 2022Sun 02 October 2022
2RudesheimMon 03 October 2022Mon 03 October 2022
2KoblenzMon 03 October 2022Mon 03 October 2022
3CologneTue 04 October 2022Tue 04 October 2022
4DusseldorfWed 05 October 2022 06:00Wed 05 October 2022

TUI Isla From TUI River Cruises

TUI Isla follows the TUI River Cruises standard of two onboard restaurants and bars. These are thrown into the mix with a please-all top deck, featuring sunbathing, lounging and activity zones, as well as a herb garden. Just like its sister ships, TUI Isla offers a Full Board Plus package as standard. So, you’ve got three meals and drinks at mealtimes included in the price. And you can look forward to free unlimited Wi-Fi all over the ship.

Other Cruises On Board TUI Isla

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board TUI Isla which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Tue 23 Nov 2021Mistletoe & Rhine5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 28 Nov 2021Yuletide Wonders5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021Mistletoe & Rhine5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 08 Dec 2021Yuletide Wonders5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Dec 2021Mistletoe & Rhine5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Dec 2021Yuletide Wonders5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 23 Dec 2021A Festive Fairy Tale7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 30 Dec 2021New Year's Rhine Celebrations7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Rhine Explorer 27Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022European Icons14Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Diamonds on the Danube7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Apr 2022Diamonds on the Danube 27Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 06 May 2022Upper Danube Discovery9Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 15 May 2022Bavarian Discovery7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 22 May 2022Rhine Gems7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 29 May 2022The Moselle Valley: Vines & Views7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Jun 2022Rhine: Chateaux & Gateaux7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Jun 2022Rhine Explorer 27Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Jun 2022Dutch & Deutsch Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Jun 2022The Moselle Valley: Vines & Views7Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch