Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Penang Cruise3 Nights On Board Voyager of the Seas. Departs Fri 19th November 2021

Cruise Details

  • Penang Cruise.
  • On Board Voyager of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 19th November 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: VY03I136

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SingaporeFri 19 November 2021Fri 19 November 2021 16:30
2PenangSat 20 November 2021 14:30Sat 20 November 2021 22:00
3Cruising --
4SingaporeMon 22 November 2021 07:00Mon 22 November 2021

Voyager of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

The newly amped up Voyager of the Seas is packed with more ways to play.
Take on three stories of twisting, turning adventure on two high-speed waterslides in The Perfect Storm or go head to head in a glow-in-the-dark laser tag clash in Battle for Planet Z. Hang ten on the FlowRider surf simulator or recharge and reinvigorate at the newly designed spa and adults-only solarium. Plus enjoy Voyager Dunes, ice-skating, rock-climbing wall and totally reimagined spaces for every kid and teen.

Other Cruises On Board Voyager of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Voyager of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 01 Aug 2021Fukuoka & Nagasaki5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 2021Nagasaki & Fukuoka5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 11 Aug 2021Best Of Nagasaki4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 11 Aug 2021Best Of Nagasaki4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 15 Aug 2021Best Of Japan7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 22 Aug 2021Fukuoka & Nagasaki5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Aug 2021Nagasaki & Fukuoka5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 01 Sep 2021Kitakyushu & Sasebo5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Sep 2021Nagasaki & Fukuoka5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Sep 2021Nagasaki & Fukuoka5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 16 Sep 2021Nagasaki & Fukuoka5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Sep 2021Fukuoka & Nagasaki5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Sep 2021Nagasaki & Fukuoka5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Oct 2021Best of Japan6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 07 Oct 2021Best Of Nagasaki4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 11 Oct 2021Fukuoka & Sasebo5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Oct 2021Sasebo & Fukuoka5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Oct 2021Fukuoka & Sasebo5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 21 Oct 2021Best Of Nagasaki4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 21 Oct 2021Best Of Nagasaki4Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch