Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 11am and 5pm

Penang Cruise3 Nights On Board Voyager of the Seas. Departs Fri 12th November 2021

Cruise Details

  • Penang Cruise.
  • On Board Voyager of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 12th November 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: VY03I135

Cruise Only From £283 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SingaporeFri 12 November 2021Fri 12 November 2021 16:30
2PenangSat 13 November 2021 14:30Sat 13 November 2021 22:00
3Cruising --
4SingaporeMon 15 November 2021 07:00Mon 15 November 2021

Voyager of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

The newly amped up Voyager of the SeasĀ® is packed with more ways to play.
Take on three stories of twisting, turning adventure on two high-speed waterslides in The Perfect Storm? or go head to head in a glow-in-the-dark laser tag clash in Battle for Planet Z?. Hang ten on the FlowRider? surf simulator or recharge and reinvigorate at the newly designed spa and adults-only solarium. Plus enjoy Voyager Dunes, ice-skating, rock-climbing wall and totally reimagined spaces for every kid and teen.

Other Cruises On Board Voyager of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Voyager of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 03 Jul 2021Fukuoka & Nagasaki5£542Call UsView Cruise
Thu 08 Jul 2021Shimonoseki & Nagasaki5£542Call UsView Cruise
Tue 13 Jul 2021Best Of Nagasaki4£480Call UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 2021Fukuoka & Nagasaki5£680Call UsView Cruise
Thu 22 Jul 2021Fukuoka & Nagasaki5£680Call UsView Cruise
Tue 27 Jul 2021Fukuoka & Sasebo Cruise5£680Call UsView Cruise
Sun 01 Aug 2021Fukuoka & Nagasaki5£658Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 2021Nagasaki & Fukuoka5£680Call UsView Cruise
Wed 11 Aug 2021Best Of Nagasaki4£619Call UsView Cruise
Sun 15 Aug 2021Best Of Japan7£805Call UsView Cruise
Sun 22 Aug 2021Fukuoka & Nagasaki5£629Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Aug 2021Nagasaki & Fukuoka5£505Call UsView Cruise
Wed 01 Sep 2021Kitakyushu & Sasebo5£505Call UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Sep 2021Nagasaki & Fukuoka5£559Call UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Sep 2021Nagasaki & Fukuoka5£505Call UsView Cruise
Thu 16 Sep 2021Nagasaki & Fukuoka5£505Call UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Sep 2021Fukuoka & Nagasaki5£505Call UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Sep 2021Nagasaki & Fukuoka5£454Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Oct 2021Best of Japan6£896Call UsView Cruise
Thu 07 Oct 2021Best Of Nagasaki4£400Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch