Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 11am and 5pm

Sampler Cruise2 Nights On Board Serenade of the Seas. Departs Sat 11th December 2021

Cruise Details

  • Sampler Cruise.
  • On Board Serenade of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Sat 11th December 2021 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: SR02K023

Cruise Only From £274 per person
Cruise + Flights From £1,477 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SydneySat 11 December 2021Sat 11 December 2021
2Cruising --
3SydneyMon 13 December 2021Mon 13 December 2021

Serenade of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

Dive into new discoveries as you sail onboard Serenade of the Seas®.
Wherever in the world you’re sailing, Serenade of the Seas® keeps you close to all the natural splendour. Once onboard, panoramic views and acres of glass ensure that you’ll never miss a moment of the surrounding scenery. In between adventures onshore, you can soak up the sun poolside, tee off on the mini golf green and dig into world-class flavours that will take you from Tuscany to Tokyo.

Other Cruises On Board Serenade of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Serenade of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 04 Jul 2021Alaska Glacier Experience7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 11 Jul 2021Alaska Glacier Experience7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 18 Jul 2021Alaska Glacier Experience7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 25 Jul 2021Alaska Glacier Experience7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 01 Aug 2021Alaska Glacier Experience7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 08 Aug 2021Alaska Glacier Experience7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 15 Aug 2021Alaska Glacier Experience7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 22 Aug 2021Alaska Glacier Experience7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 29 Aug 2021Alaska Glacier Experience7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Sep 2021Alaska Glacier Experience7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Sep 2021Alaska Glacier Experience7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Sep 2021Alaska Glacier Experience7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Oct 2021South Pacific9£826£1,715View Cruise
Tue 02 Nov 2021South Pacific From Sydney, Australia7£580£1,442View Cruise
Tue 09 Nov 2021South Pacific & Fiji13£1,237£2,047View Cruise
Mon 22 Nov 2021Tasmania & Melbourne7£586£1,361View Cruise
Mon 29 Nov 2021New Zealand12£1,125£2,089View Cruise
Mon 13 Dec 2021Tasmania Short Break4£463£1,840View Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021East Coast Escape6£569£1,913View Cruise
Thu 23 Dec 2021New Zealand Holiday Cruise15£1,857£3,201View Cruise

Sampler Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 11am and 5pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 11am and 5pm