Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Weekday Getaway Cruise3 Nights On Board Quantum of the Seas. Departs Fri 10th December 2021

Cruise Details

  • Weekday Getaway Cruise.
  • On Board Quantum of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 10th December 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: QN03K047

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1BrisbaneFri 10 December 2021Fri 10 December 2021
2Cruising --
3Cruising --
4BrisbaneMon 13 December 2021Mon 13 December 2021

Quantum of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

Sailing from Singapore, Tokyo and Seattle, Quantum of the Seas unlocks the best of the Far East and the Last Frontier.
The first of its class, Quantum of the Seas is a fully immersive ship filled with revolutionary feats from bow to stern. Think show-stopping entertainment that blends art and music with cutting-edge technology. Thrilling activities that the whole family can enjoy in any weather. And unparalleled views from every room – even Interior staterooms let you scope out the sights in real time from a Virtual BalconySM. In the spring of 2021, this ship is your ticket to the gilded temples of Kuala Lumpur, Phuket’s emerald jungles and Kanazawa’s majestic mountains on sailings from Singapore and Tokyo. In the summer of 2021, it sails for the first time ever from Seattle to Alaska’s wildest destinations, including the forested fjords of Icy Strait Point, charming and secluded Ketchikan and glacier-studded Endicott Arm.

Weekday Getaway, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 05 Nov 2021Quantum of the Seas3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Dec 2021Quantum of the Seas3Call UsCall UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Quantum of the Seas3Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Quantum of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Quantum of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 30 Oct 2021Sydney Escape6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Nov 2021Weekday Getaway3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 08 Nov 2021Great Barrier Reef7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 15 Nov 2021South Pacific9Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 24 Nov 2021Tasmania8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 02 Dec 2021South Pacific8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Dec 2021South Pacific8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Dec 2021South Pacific Holiday8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 29 Dec 2021Great Barrier Reef Holiday9Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022South Pacific7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jan 2022Coastal Short Break5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 19 Jan 2022New Zealand12Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 31 Jan 2022Great Barrier Reef8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 08 Feb 2022Coastal Short Break5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 13 Feb 2022Queensland Short Break5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022New Zealand11Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 01 Mar 2022South Pacific9Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 10 Mar 2022South Pacific9Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 19 Mar 2022Weekday Getaway2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Mar 2022Sydney Escape4Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch