Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Sampler Cruise2 Nights On Board Ovation of the Seas. Departs Fri 13th January 2023

Cruise Details

  • Sampler Cruise.
  • On Board Ovation of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 13th January 2023 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: OV02K025

Cruise Only From £189 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SydneyFri 13 January 2023Fri 13 January 2023 18:45
2Cruising--
3SydneySun 15 January 2023 06:30Sun 15 January 2023

Ovation of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

Your Alaska adventure hits a high point.
Pioneer America’s last frontier onboard one of the world’s most groundbreaking ships, Ovation of the Seas, the biggest boldest ship to ever sail Alaska. It’s scenery scoping from the unrivalled perspective of North Star – the highest vantage point on any cruise ship. Edge-of-your-seat entertainment, game-changing family fun you can enjoy in any climate and breathtaking vistas from every stateroom – even interior staterooms offer real-time views from a Virtual Balcony. All between unforgettable destinations from Juneau to Skagway. No other cruise ship lets you see Alaska like this.

Other Cruises On Board Ovation of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Ovation of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 25 Apr 2022Hawaii cruise10Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 05 May 2022Alaska Glacier Cruise8£492£1,175View Cruise
Fri 13 May 2022Alaskan Experience7£632£1,247View Cruise
Fri 20 May 2022Alaska Glacier7£536£1,292View Cruise
Fri 27 May 2022Alaskan Experience7£795£1,553View Cruise
Fri 03 Jun 2022Alaska Glacier7£699£1,503View Cruise
Fri 10 Jun 2022Alaska Glacier7£759£1,565View Cruise
Fri 17 Jun 2022Alaska Glacier7£753£1,587View Cruise
Fri 24 Jun 2022Alaska Glacier7£1,219£2,042View Cruise
Fri 01 Jul 2022Alaska Glacier7£830£1,677View Cruise
Fri 08 Jul 2022Alaskan Experience7£764£1,638View Cruise
Fri 15 Jul 2022Alaska Glacier7£802£1,745View Cruise
Fri 22 Jul 2022Alaska Glacier7£755£1,698View Cruise
Fri 29 Jul 2022Alaska Glacier7£751£1,856View Cruise
Fri 05 Aug 2022Alaskan Experience7£695£1,758View Cruise
Fri 12 Aug 2022Alaska Glacier7£729£1,803View Cruise
Fri 19 Aug 2022Alaska Glacier7£651£1,606View Cruise
Fri 26 Aug 2022Alaska Glacier7£586£1,566View Cruise
Fri 02 Sep 2022Alaskan Experience7£570£1,434View Cruise
Fri 09 Sep 2022Alaska Glacier7£681£1,492View Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch