Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3 Nights On Board Independence of the Seas. Departs Fri 24th December 2021

Cruise Details

  • Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise.
  • On Board Independence of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 24th December 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: ID3BH026

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1OrlandoFri 24 December 2021Fri 24 December 2021 16:00
2CocoCaySat 25 December 2021 07:00Sat 25 December 2021 17:00
3NassauSun 26 December 2021 07:00Sun 26 December 2021 15:30
4OrlandoMon 27 December 2021 07:00Mon 27 December 2021

Independence of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

Sailing unforgettable getaways from the Sunshine State.
This is a firm 'no' to FOMO. Independence of the Seas is giving the Caribbean an injection of new adventures on getaways. Launch yourself into a virtual world on the Sky Pad bungee trampoline experience. Go head to head in a glow-in-the-dark laser tag clash in Battle for Planet Z. Score an awesome time and game-changing grub at Playmakers Sports Bar & Arcade. And onshore keep the adventure going strong at a private destination that’s the ultimate blend of thrill and chill – Perfect Day at CocoCay. Come and Seek the Royal Caribbean.

Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 24 Dec 2021Independence of the Seas3Call UsCall UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 31 Dec 2021Independence of the Seas3Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Independence of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Independence of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 03 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£352£1,197View Cruise
Mon 06 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£222£1,045View Cruise
Fri 10 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£355£1,158View Cruise
Mon 13 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£203Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£597Call UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£909Call UsView Cruise
Fri 31 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 03 Jan 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£307£1,344View Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£491Call UsView Cruise
Mon 10 Jan 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£205Call UsView Cruise
Sat 22 Jan 2022Perfect Day Getaway2£165Call UsView Cruise
Sat 29 Jan 2022Perfect Day Getaway Cruise2£184Call UsView Cruise
Mon 31 Jan 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£225Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£281£871View Cruise
Mon 07 Feb 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£226£1,235View Cruise
Fri 11 Feb 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£281Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£388Call UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Feb 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£256Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£281Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch