Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5pm

Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3 Nights On Board Independence of the Seas. Departs Fri 19th November 2021

Cruise Details

  • Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise.
  • On Board Independence of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 19th November 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: ID3BH008

Cruise Only From £403 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1OrlandoFri 19 November 2021Fri 19 November 2021 16:00
2NassauSat 20 November 2021Sat 20 November 2021
3CocoCaySun 21 November 2021Sun 21 November 2021
4OrlandoMon 22 November 2021 07:00Mon 22 November 2021

Independence of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

Sailing unforgettable getaways from the Sunshine State.
This is a firm 'no' to FOMO. Independence of the Seas® is giving the Caribbean an injection of new adventures on getaways. Launch yourself into a virtual world on the Sky Pad® bungee trampoline experience. Go head to head in a glow-in-the-dark laser tag clash in Battle for Planet Z?. Score an awesome time and game-changing grub at Playmakers? Sports Bar & Arcade. And onshore keep the adventure going strong at a private destination that’s the ultimate blend of thrill and chill – Perfect Day at CocoCay. Come and Seek the Royal Caribbean®.

Other Cruises On Board Independence of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Independence of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 11 Jul 2021Western Caribbean Cruise6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 25 Jul 2021Western Caribbean Cruise6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 08 Aug 2021Western Caribbean Cruise6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 22 Aug 2021Western Caribbean Cruise6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 29 Aug 2021Western Caribbean7£1,040£1,852View Cruise
Sun 05 Sep 2021Western Caribbean Cruise6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Sep 2021Western Caribbean7£769£1,581View Cruise
Sun 12 Sep 2021Western Caribbean7£557£1,369View Cruise
Sun 19 Sep 2021Western Caribbean Cruise6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Sep 2021Western Caribbean8£869£1,674View Cruise
Mon 27 Sep 2021Western Caribbean4£265Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Oct 2021Western Caribbean5£316£1,114View Cruise
Sun 03 Oct 2021Western Caribbean Cruise6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 06 Oct 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day9£626£1,424View Cruise
Fri 15 Oct 2021Western Caribbean5£330Call UsView Cruise
Sun 17 Oct 2021Western Caribbean Cruise6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 20 Oct 2021Western Caribbean5£295Call UsView Cruise
Mon 25 Oct 2021Western Caribbean4£247Call UsView Cruise
Mon 01 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£482Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£447Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch