Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 11am and 5pm

Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3 Nights On Board Independence of the Seas. Departs Fri 11th February 2022

Cruise Details

  • Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise.
  • On Board Independence of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 11th February 2022 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: ID3BH007

Cruise Only From £317 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1OrlandoFri 11 February 2022Fri 11 February 2022 16:00
2CocoCaySat 12 February 2022 07:00Sat 12 February 2022 17:00
3NassauSun 13 February 2022 07:00Sun 13 February 2022 15:30
4OrlandoMon 14 February 2022 07:00Mon 14 February 2022

Independence of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

Sailing unforgettable getaways from the Sunshine State.
This is a firm 'no' to FOMO. Independence of the Seas® is giving the Caribbean an injection of new adventures on getaways. Launch yourself into a virtual world on the Sky Pad® bungee trampoline experience. Go head to head in a glow-in-the-dark laser tag clash in Battle for Planet Z?. Score an awesome time and game-changing grub at Playmakers? Sports Bar & Arcade. And onshore keep the adventure going strong at a private destination that’s the ultimate blend of thrill and chill – Perfect Day at CocoCay. Come and Seek the Royal Caribbean®.

Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 05 Nov 2021Independence of the Seas3£330Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Independence of the Seas3£339Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Nov 2021Independence of the Seas3£371Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021Independence of the Seas3£303£1,033View Cruise
Fri 10 Dec 2021Independence of the Seas3£299Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021Independence of the Seas3£366Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022Independence of the Seas3£294Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jan 2022Independence of the Seas3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022Independence of the Seas3£308Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Feb 2022Independence of the Seas3£317Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Independence of the Seas3£312Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Independence of the Seas3£330Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022Independence of the Seas3£321Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Independence of the Seas3£321Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Independence of the Seas3£317Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Independence of the Seas3£308Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Independence of the Seas3£303Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Independence of the Seas3£321Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Apr 2022Independence of the Seas3£326Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Independence of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Independence of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 11 Jul 2021Western Caribbean Cruise6£697£1,461View Cruise
Sun 25 Jul 2021Western Caribbean Cruise6£698£1,462View Cruise
Sun 08 Aug 2021Western Caribbean Cruise6£678£1,476View Cruise
Sun 22 Aug 2021Western Caribbean Cruise6£538£1,302View Cruise
Sun 05 Sep 2021Western Caribbean Cruise6£587£1,257View Cruise
Sun 19 Sep 2021Western Caribbean Cruise6£539£1,229View Cruise
Sun 03 Oct 2021Western Caribbean Cruise6£518£1,267View Cruise
Sun 17 Oct 2021Western Caribbean Cruise6£498£1,177View Cruise
Mon 01 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£388Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£330Call UsView Cruise
Mon 08 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£371Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£339Call UsView Cruise
Mon 15 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£384Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£366Call UsView Cruise
Mon 22 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£465Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£371Call UsView Cruise
Mon 29 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£393Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£303£1,033View Cruise
Mon 06 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£380Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£299Call UsView Cruise

Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 11am and 5pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 11am and 5pm