Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3 Nights On Board Independence of the Seas. Departs Fri 4th February 2022

Cruise Details

  • Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise.
  • On Board Independence of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 4th February 2022 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: ID3BH007

Cruise Only From £207 per person
Cruise + Flights From £821 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1OrlandoFri 04 February 2022Fri 04 February 2022 16:00
2NassauSat 05 February 2022 08:30Sat 05 February 2022 21:00
3Cruising--
4OrlandoMon 07 February 2022 07:00Mon 07 February 2022

Independence of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

Sailing unforgettable getaways from the Sunshine State.
This is a firm 'no' to FOMO. Independence of the Seas is giving the Caribbean an injection of new adventures on getaways. Launch yourself into a virtual world on the Sky Pad bungee trampoline experience. Go head to head in a glow-in-the-dark laser tag clash in Battle for Planet Z. Score an awesome time and game-changing grub at Playmakers Sports Bar & Arcade. And onshore keep the adventure going strong at a private destination that’s the ultimate blend of thrill and chill – Perfect Day at CocoCay. Come and Seek the Royal Caribbean.

Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 04 Feb 2022Independence of the Seas3£207£821You Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 11 Feb 2022Independence of the Seas3£622Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Independence of the Seas3£552Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Independence of the Seas3£472Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022Independence of the Seas3£186£744View Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Independence of the Seas3£244£806View Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Independence of the Seas3£186Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Independence of the Seas3£215£709View Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Independence of the Seas3£221£808View Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Independence of the Seas3£221Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Apr 2022Independence of the Seas3£221Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Independence of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Independence of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 22 Jan 2022Perfect Day Getaway2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 29 Jan 2022Perfect Day Getaway Cruise2£179Call UsView Cruise
Mon 31 Jan 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£186Call UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Feb 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£182£860View Cruise
Fri 11 Feb 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£622Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£552Call UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Feb 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£205Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£472Call UsView Cruise
Mon 28 Feb 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£187Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£186£744View Cruise
Mon 07 Mar 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£312Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£244£806View Cruise
Mon 14 Mar 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£476Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£193Call UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Mar 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£228Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£186Call UsView Cruise
Mon 28 Mar 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£210Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£215£709View Cruise
Mon 04 Apr 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£252£1,030View Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£221£808View Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch