Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3 Nights On Board Independence of the Seas. Departs Fri 4th February 2022

Cruise Details

  • Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise.
  • On Board Independence of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 4th February 2022 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: ID3BH007

Cruise Only From £267 per person
Cruise + Flights From £802 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1OrlandoFri 04 February 2022Fri 04 February 2022 16:00
2CocoCaySat 05 February 2022 07:00Sat 05 February 2022 17:00
3NassauSun 06 February 2022 07:00Sun 06 February 2022 15:30
4OrlandoMon 07 February 2022 07:00Mon 07 February 2022

Independence of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

Sailing unforgettable getaways from the Sunshine State.
This is a firm 'no' to FOMO. Independence of the Seas is giving the Caribbean an injection of new adventures on getaways. Launch yourself into a virtual world on the Sky Pad bungee trampoline experience. Go head to head in a glow-in-the-dark laser tag clash in Battle for Planet Z. Score an awesome time and game-changing grub at Playmakers Sports Bar & Arcade. And onshore keep the adventure going strong at a private destination that’s the ultimate blend of thrill and chill – Perfect Day at CocoCay. Come and Seek the Royal Caribbean.

Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 05 Nov 2021Independence of the Seas3£350Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Independence of the Seas3£376Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Nov 2021Independence of the Seas3£288Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021Independence of the Seas3£359£946View Cruise
Fri 10 Dec 2021Independence of the Seas3£262Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021Independence of the Seas3£271Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022Independence of the Seas3£279£849View Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022Independence of the Seas3£267£802You Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 11 Feb 2022Independence of the Seas3£276£782View Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Independence of the Seas3£294£947View Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Independence of the Seas3£267Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022Independence of the Seas3£294£825View Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Independence of the Seas3£312Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Independence of the Seas3£294Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Independence of the Seas3£321£949View Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Independence of the Seas3£312Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Independence of the Seas3£303Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Apr 2022Independence of the Seas3£294Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Independence of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Independence of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 19 Sep 2021Western Caribbean8£579£1,392View Cruise
Mon 27 Sep 2021Western Caribbean4£233£928View Cruise
Fri 01 Oct 2021Western Caribbean5£235£862View Cruise
Wed 06 Oct 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day9£393£1,041View Cruise
Fri 15 Oct 2021Western Caribbean5£270£944View Cruise
Wed 20 Oct 2021Western Caribbean5£242Call UsView Cruise
Mon 25 Oct 2021Western Caribbean4£240Call UsView Cruise
Mon 01 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£350£890View Cruise
Fri 05 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£350Call UsView Cruise
Mon 08 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£342Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£376Call UsView Cruise
Mon 15 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£324Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£394Call UsView Cruise
Mon 22 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£500Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£288Call UsView Cruise
Mon 29 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£271Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£359£946View Cruise
Mon 06 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£280Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3£262Call UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4£306Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch