Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5pm

Perfect Day Cruise3 Nights On Board Freedom of the Seas. Departs Fri 24th December 2021

Cruise Details

  • Perfect Day Cruise.
  • On Board Freedom of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 24th December 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: FR3BH028

Cruise Only From £356 per person
Cruise + Flights From £1,074 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 24 December 2021Fri 24 December 2021 16:30
2Cruising --
3CocoCaySun 26 December 2021 07:00Sun 26 December 2021 17:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 27 December 2021 06:00Mon 27 December 2021

Freedom of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

The Amplified Freedom of the Seas is as wow-worthy as the destinations it sails to.
Top-rated coasts. Bow-to-stern boasts. The best of both worlds combine for an all-in-one adventure on the Amplified Freedom of the Seas, cruising from Cape Liberty and Miami. Discover postcard-perfect ports in the Great White North and scenic tropical destinations across the Caribbean in between unparalleled thrills onboard. Like adrenaline pumping slides and rides right on deck. A new pool scene designed to level up your time in the sun. And fresh, authentic flavors that will satisfy any craving.

Other Cruises On Board Freedom of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Freedom of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 02 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£557£1,316View Cruise
Thu 05 Aug 2021Bermuda5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£426£1,145View Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£466£1,205View Cruise
Fri 13 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£349£1,068View Cruise
Sat 14 Aug 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 16 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£494£1,233View Cruise
Thu 19 Aug 2021Bermuda5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£342£952View Cruise
Mon 23 Aug 2021Thrill & Chill Bahamas4£385£1,089View Cruise
Mon 23 Aug 2021Thrill & Chill Bahamas4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£335£1,018View Cruise
Sat 28 Aug 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 30 Aug 2021Thrill & Chill Bahamas4£364£1,056View Cruise
Fri 03 Sep 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£503£1,153View Cruise
Mon 06 Sep 2021Thrill & Chill Bahamas4£315£928View Cruise
Fri 10 Sep 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£314£909View Cruise
Sat 11 Sep 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Sep 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£368£981View Cruise
Fri 17 Sep 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£314£909View Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch