Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm

Perfect Day Cruise3 Nights On Board Freedom of the Seas. Departs Fri 18th February 2022

Cruise Details

  • Perfect Day Cruise.
  • On Board Freedom of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 18th February 2022 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: FR3BH027

Cruise Only From £277 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 18 February 2022Fri 18 February 2022 16:30
2NassauSat 19 February 2022 08:00Sat 19 February 2022 21:00
3CocoCaySun 20 February 2022 07:00Sun 20 February 2022 17:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 21 February 2022 18:00Mon 21 February 2022

Freedom of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

The Amplified Freedom of the SeasĀ® is as wow-worthy as the destinations it sails to.
Top-rated coasts. Bow-to-stern boasts. The best of both worlds combine for an all-in-one adventure on the Amplified Freedom of the SeasĀ®, cruising from Cape Liberty and Miami. Discover postcard-perfect ports in the Great White North and scenic tropical destinations across the Caribbean in between unparalleled thrills onboard. Like adrenaline pumping slides and rides right on deck. A new pool scene designed to level up your time in the sun. And fresh, authentic flavours that will satisfy any craving.

Perfect Day, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 05 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas3£247Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas3£247Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas3£205Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021Freedom of the Seas3£223£709View Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021Freedom of the Seas3£277£1,005View Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£214Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£277Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£286Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£286Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£277Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£286Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£286Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£286Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£286Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£295Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£295Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£286Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£277Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£301Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Freedom of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Freedom of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 03 Jul 2021Bermuda5£1,422£1,891View Cruise
Thu 08 Jul 2021Bermuda5£1,348£2,188View Cruise
Tue 13 Jul 2021Canada4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 2021Bermuda5£1,412£2,286View Cruise
Thu 22 Jul 2021Bermuda5£1,188£2,028View Cruise
Tue 27 Jul 2021Canada4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 31 Jul 2021Bermuda5£1,422£2,397View Cruise
Thu 05 Aug 2021Bermuda5£1,318£2,185View Cruise
Tue 10 Aug 2021Canada4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 14 Aug 2021Bermuda5£1,312£2,292View Cruise
Thu 19 Aug 2021Bermuda5£1,318£2,092View Cruise
Tue 24 Aug 2021Canada4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 28 Aug 2021Bermuda5£1,332£2,206View Cruise
Sat 11 Sep 2021Bermuda5£1,252£2,089View Cruise
Sat 25 Sep 2021Bermuda5£1,072£1,955View Cruise
Thu 30 Sep 2021Canada & New England9£2,317£3,154View Cruise
Sat 09 Oct 2021Bermuda5£952£1,779View Cruise
Sat 23 Oct 2021Bermuda5£942£1,779View Cruise
Sun 31 Oct 2021Western Caribbean & Perfect Day5£485Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Nov 2021Perfect Day3£247Call UsView Cruise

Perfect Day Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm