Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 11am and 5pm

Perfect Day Cruise3 Nights On Board Freedom of the Seas. Departs Fri 8th April 2022

Cruise Details

  • Perfect Day Cruise.
  • On Board Freedom of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 8th April 2022 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: FR3BH027

Cruise Only From £340 per person
Cruise + Flights From £896 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 08 April 2022Fri 08 April 2022 16:30
2NassauSat 09 April 2022 08:00Sat 09 April 2022 21:00
3CocoCaySun 10 April 2022 07:00Sun 10 April 2022 17:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 11 April 2022 18:00Mon 11 April 2022

Freedom of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

The Amplified Freedom of the SeasĀ® is as wow-worthy as the destinations it sails to.
Top-rated coasts. Bow-to-stern boasts. The best of both worlds combine for an all-in-one adventure on the Amplified Freedom of the SeasĀ®, cruising from Cape Liberty and Miami. Discover postcard-perfect ports in the Great White North and scenic tropical destinations across the Caribbean in between unparalleled thrills onboard. Like adrenaline pumping slides and rides right on deck. A new pool scene designed to level up your time in the sun. And fresh, authentic flavours that will satisfy any craving.

Perfect Day, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 05 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas3£259Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021Freedom of the Seas3£313£748View Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021Freedom of the Seas3£304Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£259Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£229Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£286Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£277Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£268Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£322£889View Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£322Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£313Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£268Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£322£1,057View Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£340£896You Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 15 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£340Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£304Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Freedom of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Freedom of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 03 Jul 2021Bermuda5£1,422£2,163View Cruise
Sat 03 Jul 2021Bermuda 5£1,402£2,126View Cruise
Thu 08 Jul 2021Bermuda5£1,348£2,151View Cruise
Tue 13 Jul 2021Canada4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 2021Bermuda5£1,412£2,243View Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 2021Bermuda 5£1,392£2,211View Cruise
Thu 22 Jul 2021Bermuda5£1,188£1,991View Cruise
Tue 27 Jul 2021Canada4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 31 Jul 2021Bermuda5£1,422£2,333View Cruise
Sat 31 Jul 2021Bermuda 5£1,402£2,313View Cruise
Thu 05 Aug 2021Bermuda5£1,318£2,131View Cruise
Tue 10 Aug 2021Canada4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 14 Aug 2021Bermuda5£1,312£2,223View Cruise
Sat 14 Aug 2021Bermuda 5£1,292£2,203View Cruise
Thu 19 Aug 2021Bermuda5£1,318£2,047View Cruise
Tue 24 Aug 2021Canada4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 28 Aug 2021Bermuda5£1,332£2,153View Cruise
Sat 28 Aug 2021Bermuda 5£1,312£2,131View Cruise
Sat 11 Sep 2021Bermuda 5£1,232£2,026View Cruise
Sat 11 Sep 2021Bermuda5£1,252£2,063View Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch