Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Perfect Day Cruise2 Nights On Board Freedom of the Seas. Departs Mon 7th February 2022

Cruise Details

  • Perfect Day Cruise.
  • On Board Freedom of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Mon 7th February 2022 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: FR2BH010

Cruise Only From £357 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaMon 07 February 2022Mon 07 February 2022 16:30
2CocoCayTue 08 February 2022 07:00Tue 08 February 2022 17:00
3Miami, FloridaWed 09 February 2022 06:00Wed 09 February 2022

Freedom of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

The Amplified Freedom of the SeasĀ® is as wow-worthy as the destinations it sails to.
Top-rated coasts. Bow-to-stern boasts. The best of both worlds combine for an all-in-one adventure on the Amplified Freedom of the SeasĀ®, cruising from Cape Liberty and Miami. Discover postcard-perfect ports in the Great White North and scenic tropical destinations across the Caribbean in between unparalleled thrills onboard. Like adrenaline pumping slides and rides right on deck. A new pool scene designed to level up your time in the sun. And fresh, authentic flavours that will satisfy any craving.

Other Cruises On Board Freedom of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Freedom of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 02 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Jul 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£907£1,494View Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 08 Jul 2021Bermuda5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 22 Jul 2021Bermuda5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 31 Jul 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 02 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 05 Aug 2021Bermuda5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch