Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Perfect Day Cruise3 Nights On Board Freedom of the Seas. Departs Fri 5th November 2021

Cruise Details

  • Perfect Day Cruise.
  • On Board Freedom of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 5th November 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: FR3BH027

Cruise Only From £313 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 05 November 2021Fri 05 November 2021 16:30
2NassauSat 06 November 2021 08:00Sat 06 November 2021 21:00
3CocoCaySun 07 November 2021 07:00Sun 07 November 2021 17:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 08 November 2021 18:00Mon 08 November 2021

Freedom of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

The Amplified Freedom of the SeasĀ® is as wow-worthy as the destinations it sails to.
Top-rated coasts. Bow-to-stern boasts. The best of both worlds combine for an all-in-one adventure on the Amplified Freedom of the SeasĀ®, cruising from Cape Liberty and Miami. Discover postcard-perfect ports in the Great White North and scenic tropical destinations across the Caribbean in between unparalleled thrills onboard. Like adrenaline pumping slides and rides right on deck. A new pool scene designed to level up your time in the sun. And fresh, authentic flavours that will satisfy any craving.

Perfect Day, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 05 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas3£313Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas3£313Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas3£322Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021Freedom of the Seas3£304£875View Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021Freedom of the Seas3£295£925View Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£304Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£286Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£277Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£331£882View Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£331Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£313Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£304£868View Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£295Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£322Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£313Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£331£940View Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£358Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£340Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£349Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Freedom of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Freedom of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 02 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Jul 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£907£1,494View Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 08 Jul 2021Bermuda5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£567£1,164View Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£581£1,137View Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 22 Jul 2021Bermuda5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£637Call UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 31 Jul 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 02 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£641£1,264View Cruise
Thu 05 Aug 2021Bermuda5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£497£1,084View Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£543Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch