Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Perfect Day Cruise3 Nights On Board Freedom of the Seas. Departs Fri 4th February 2022

Cruise Details

  • Perfect Day Cruise.
  • On Board Freedom of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 4th February 2022 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: FR3BH027

Cruise Only From £239 per person
Cruise + Flights From £775 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 04 February 2022Fri 04 February 2022 16:30
2NassauSat 05 February 2022 08:00Sat 05 February 2022 21:00
3CocoCaySun 06 February 2022 07:00Sun 06 February 2022 17:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 07 February 2022 18:00Mon 07 February 2022

Freedom of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

The Amplified Freedom of the Seas is as wow-worthy as the destinations it sails to.
Top-rated coasts. Bow-to-stern boasts. The best of both worlds combine for an all-in-one adventure on the Amplified Freedom of the Seas, cruising from Cape Liberty and Miami. Discover postcard-perfect ports in the Great White North and scenic tropical destinations across the Caribbean in between unparalleled thrills onboard. Like adrenaline pumping slides and rides right on deck. A new pool scene designed to level up your time in the sun. And fresh, authentic flavors that will satisfy any craving.

Perfect Day, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 05 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas3£258£785View Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas3£250Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021Freedom of the Seas3£250£824View Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021Freedom of the Seas3£268Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£232£776View Cruise
Fri 14 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£241£777View Cruise
Fri 28 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£229£765View Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£239£775You Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£232£790View Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£214£788View Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£259£801View Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£250Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£259Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£268Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£286£828View Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£241Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£268Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£277Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Freedom of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Freedom of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 20 Sep 2021Thrill & Chill Bahamas4£224£879View Cruise
Fri 24 Sep 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£207£826View Cruise
Sat 25 Sep 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Sep 2021Thrill & Chill Bahamas4£217£802View Cruise
Fri 01 Oct 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£233£782View Cruise
Mon 04 Oct 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£217£820View Cruise
Fri 08 Oct 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£205£779View Cruise
Mon 11 Oct 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£231£831View Cruise
Fri 15 Oct 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£198£772View Cruise
Mon 18 Oct 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£217£840View Cruise
Fri 22 Oct 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£182£787View Cruise
Mon 25 Oct 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£224£829View Cruise
Fri 29 Oct 2021Bahamas 2£268£848View Cruise
Sun 31 Oct 2021Western Caribbean & Perfect Day5£285£858View Cruise
Fri 05 Nov 2021Perfect Day3£258£785View Cruise
Mon 08 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£268£865View Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Perfect Day3£204£732View Cruise
Mon 15 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£268Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021Perfect Day3£250Call UsView Cruise
Mon 22 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£403Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch