Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Perfect Day Cruise3 Nights On Board Freedom of the Seas. Departs Fri 3rd December 2021

Cruise Details

  • Perfect Day Cruise.
  • On Board Freedom of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 3rd December 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: FR3BH027

Cruise Only From £340 per person
Cruise + Flights From £1,003 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 03 December 2021Fri 03 December 2021 16:30
2NassauSat 04 December 2021 08:00Sat 04 December 2021 21:00
3CocoCaySun 05 December 2021 07:00Sun 05 December 2021 17:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 06 December 2021 18:00Mon 06 December 2021

Freedom of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

The Amplified Freedom of the Seas is as wow-worthy as the destinations it sails to.
Top-rated coasts. Bow-to-stern boasts. The best of both worlds combine for an all-in-one adventure on the Amplified Freedom of the Seas, cruising from Cape Liberty and Miami. Discover postcard-perfect ports in the Great White North and scenic tropical destinations across the Caribbean in between unparalleled thrills onboard. Like adrenaline pumping slides and rides right on deck. A new pool scene designed to level up your time in the sun. And fresh, authentic flavors that will satisfy any craving.

Perfect Day, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 05 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas3£366£938View Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas3£356Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021Freedom of the Seas3£340£1,003You Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021Freedom of the Seas3£394Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£302£911View Cruise
Fri 14 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£284£882View Cruise
Fri 28 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£293Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£329Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£329Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£311Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£295Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£302Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£286Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£304Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£328Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£355Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£337Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£346Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Freedom of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Freedom of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 30 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£611Call UsView Cruise
Mon 02 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£557Call UsView Cruise
Thu 05 Aug 2021Bermuda5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£426Call UsView Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£466Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£349Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 Aug 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 16 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£494Call UsView Cruise
Thu 19 Aug 2021Bermuda5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£342Call UsView Cruise
Mon 23 Aug 2021Thrill & Chill Bahamas4£385Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£335Call UsView Cruise
Sat 28 Aug 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Sep 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£503Call UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Sep 2021Thrill & Chill Bahamas4£350Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Sep 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£314Call UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Sep 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Sep 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£368Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Sep 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£314Call UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Sep 2021Thrill & Chill Bahamas4£301Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch