Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway Cruise3 Nights On Board Freedom of the Seas. Departs Fri 25th February 2022

Cruise Details

  • Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway Cruise.
  • On Board Freedom of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 25th February 2022 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: FR3BH027

Cruise Only From £183 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 25 February 2022Fri 25 February 2022 16:30
2NassauSat 26 February 2022 08:00Sat 26 February 2022 21:00
3CocoCaySun 27 February 2022 07:00Sun 27 February 2022 17:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 28 February 2022 18:00Mon 28 February 2022

Freedom of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

The Amplified Freedom of the Seas is as wow-worthy as the destinations it sails to.
Top-rated coasts. Bow-to-stern boasts. The best of both worlds combine for an all-in-one adventure on the Amplified Freedom of the Seas, cruising from Cape Liberty and Miami. Discover postcard-perfect ports in the Great White North and scenic tropical destinations across the Caribbean in between unparalleled thrills onboard. Like adrenaline pumping slides and rides right on deck. A new pool scene designed to level up your time in the sun. And fresh, authentic flavors that will satisfy any craving.

Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 03 Dec 2021Freedom of the Seas3£295£964View Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021Freedom of the Seas3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£580Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£245Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£190£796View Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£183Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£228£837View Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£228£824View Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£234£852View Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£228£846View Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£227Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£233Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Freedom of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Freedom of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 03 Dec 2021Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£295£964View Cruise
Mon 06 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day from Miami4£239£1,056View Cruise
Fri 10 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£391£1,164View Cruise
Mon 13 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£431Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Dec 2021Perfect Day3£462Call UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£3,710Call UsView Cruise
Fri 31 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£1,951Call UsView Cruise
Mon 03 Jan 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day4£572£1,878View Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£580Call UsView Cruise
Mon 10 Jan 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day4£190Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jan 2022Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 17 Jan 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day4£198Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Jan 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day3£244Call UsView Cruise
Mon 24 Jan 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day4£186Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jan 2022Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£245Call UsView Cruise
Mon 31 Jan 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day4£190Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£190£796View Cruise
Mon 07 Feb 2022Perfect Day2£144£742View Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch