Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway Cruise3 Nights On Board Freedom of the Seas. Departs Fri 4th February 2022

Cruise Details

  • Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway Cruise.
  • On Board Freedom of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 4th February 2022 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: FR3BH027

Cruise Only From £228 per person
Cruise + Flights From £849 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 04 February 2022Fri 04 February 2022 16:30
2NassauSat 05 February 2022 08:00Sat 05 February 2022 21:00
3CocoCaySun 06 February 2022 07:00Sun 06 February 2022 17:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 07 February 2022 18:00Mon 07 February 2022

Freedom of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

The Amplified Freedom of the Seas is as wow-worthy as the destinations it sails to.
Top-rated coasts. Bow-to-stern boasts. The best of both worlds combine for an all-in-one adventure on the Amplified Freedom of the Seas, cruising from Cape Liberty and Miami. Discover postcard-perfect ports in the Great White North and scenic tropical destinations across the Caribbean in between unparalleled thrills onboard. Like adrenaline pumping slides and rides right on deck. A new pool scene designed to level up your time in the sun. And fresh, authentic flavors that will satisfy any craving.

Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 28 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£215£846View Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£228£849You Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£504Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£224Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£200£744View Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£206Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£219Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£215Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£202Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£207Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£195Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Freedom of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Freedom of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 28 Jan 2022Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£215£846View Cruise
Mon 31 Jan 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day4£196£831View Cruise
Mon 07 Feb 2022Perfect Day2£153£749View Cruise
Mon 14 Feb 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day4£332Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£504Call UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Feb 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day4£218Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£224Call UsView Cruise
Mon 28 Feb 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day4£211Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£200£744View Cruise
Mon 07 Mar 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day4£229£810View Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£206Call UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Mar 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day4£496Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£219Call UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Mar 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day4£235Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£215Call UsView Cruise
Mon 28 Mar 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day4£217Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Apr 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£202Call UsView Cruise
Mon 11 Apr 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day4£231Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch