Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5pm

Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway Cruise3 Nights On Board Freedom of the Seas. Departs Fri 3rd December 2021

Cruise Details

  • Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway Cruise.
  • On Board Freedom of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 3rd December 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: FR3BH027

Cruise Only From £655 per person
Cruise + Flights From £1,282 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 03 December 2021Fri 03 December 2021 16:30
2NassauSat 04 December 2021 08:00Sat 04 December 2021 21:00
3CocoCaySun 05 December 2021 07:00Sun 05 December 2021 17:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 06 December 2021 18:00Mon 06 December 2021

Freedom of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

The Amplified Freedom of the Seas is as wow-worthy as the destinations it sails to.
Top-rated coasts. Bow-to-stern boasts. The best of both worlds combine for an all-in-one adventure on the Amplified Freedom of the Seas, cruising from Cape Liberty and Miami. Discover postcard-perfect ports in the Great White North and scenic tropical destinations across the Caribbean in between unparalleled thrills onboard. Like adrenaline pumping slides and rides right on deck. A new pool scene designed to level up your time in the sun. And fresh, authentic flavors that will satisfy any craving.

Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 05 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas3£456£1,042View Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas3£294£853View Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas3£475£1,056View Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021Freedom of the Seas3£655£1,282You Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021Freedom of the Seas3£538£1,184View Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£162Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£161Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas3£163£732View Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£156£726View Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£162Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Freedom of the Seas3£156Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£161£730View Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£160Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£178£766View Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Freedom of the Seas3£168Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£321£898View Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£162£841View Cruise
Fri 15 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£173Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Freedom of the Seas3£168Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Freedom of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Freedom of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 25 Oct 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£331£1,052View Cruise
Fri 29 Oct 2021Bahamas 2£223£915View Cruise
Sun 31 Oct 2021Western Caribbean & Perfect Day5£330£925View Cruise
Fri 05 Nov 2021Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£456£1,042View Cruise
Mon 08 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£250£865View Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£294£853View Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Perfect Day3£247Call UsView Cruise
Mon 15 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£313£987View Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£475£1,056View Cruise
Mon 22 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£259£893View Cruise
Fri 26 Nov 2021Perfect Day Cruise3£564Call UsView Cruise
Mon 29 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£259Call UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day from Miami4£269£901View Cruise
Fri 10 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£699£1,328View Cruise
Sun 12 Dec 2021Southern Caribbean7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£259£1,008View Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£538£1,184View Cruise
Mon 20 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£322£1,307View Cruise
Fri 24 Dec 2021Perfect Day3£330£1,063View Cruise
Mon 27 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£573£1,616View Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch