Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3 Nights On Board Freedom of the Seas. Departs Fri 31st December 2021

Cruise Details

  • Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise.
  • On Board Freedom of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 31st December 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: FR3BH029

Cruise Only From £520 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 31 December 2021Fri 31 December 2021 16:30
2NassauSat 01 January 2022 08:00Sat 01 January 2022 17:00
3CocoCaySun 02 January 2022 07:00Sun 02 January 2022 17:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 03 January 2022 06:00Mon 03 January 2022

Freedom of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

The Amplified Freedom of the Seas is as wow-worthy as the destinations it sails to.
Top-rated coasts. Bow-to-stern boasts. The best of both worlds combine for an all-in-one adventure on the Amplified Freedom of the Seas, cruising from Cape Liberty and Miami. Discover postcard-perfect ports in the Great White North and scenic tropical destinations across the Caribbean in between unparalleled thrills onboard. Like adrenaline pumping slides and rides right on deck. A new pool scene designed to level up your time in the sun. And fresh, authentic flavors that will satisfy any craving.

Other Cruises On Board Freedom of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Freedom of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 29 Oct 2021Bahamas 2£223£907View Cruise
Sun 31 Oct 2021Western Caribbean & Perfect Day5£330£937View Cruise
Fri 05 Nov 2021Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£952£1,513View Cruise
Mon 08 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£250£864View Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£330£877View Cruise
Mon 15 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£241£969View Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£403£1,006View Cruise
Mon 22 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£394Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Nov 2021Perfect Day Cruise3£663Call UsView Cruise
Mon 29 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£249Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£655£1,300View Cruise
Mon 06 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day from Miami4£259Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£699Call UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Dec 2021Southern Caribbean7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£259Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£538Call UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£322Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Dec 2021Perfect Day3£330Call UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£528£1,348View Cruise
Mon 03 Jan 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day4£186£931View Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch