Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4 Nights On Board Freedom of the Seas. Departs Mon 8th November 2021

Cruise Details

  • Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise.
  • On Board Freedom of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Mon 8th November 2021 For 4 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: FR4BH058

Cruise Only From £250 per person
Cruise + Flights From £864 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaMon 08 November 2021Mon 08 November 2021 16:30
2NassauTue 09 November 2021 08:00Tue 09 November 2021 21:00
3Cruising--
4CocoCayThu 11 November 2021 07:00Thu 11 November 2021 17:00
5Miami, FloridaFri 12 November 2021 18:00Fri 12 November 2021

Freedom of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

The Amplified Freedom of the Seas is as wow-worthy as the destinations it sails to.
Top-rated coasts. Bow-to-stern boasts. The best of both worlds combine for an all-in-one adventure on the Amplified Freedom of the Seas, cruising from Cape Liberty and Miami. Discover postcard-perfect ports in the Great White North and scenic tropical destinations across the Caribbean in between unparalleled thrills onboard. Like adrenaline pumping slides and rides right on deck. A new pool scene designed to level up your time in the sun. And fresh, authentic flavors that will satisfy any craving.

Bahamas & Perfect Day, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 08 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas4£250£864You Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Mon 31 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas4£186Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Freedom of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Freedom of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 29 Oct 2021Bahamas 2£223£907View Cruise
Sun 31 Oct 2021Western Caribbean & Perfect Day5£330£937View Cruise
Fri 05 Nov 2021Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£438£999View Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£330£877View Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Perfect Day3£247Call UsView Cruise
Mon 15 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£241£969View Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£403£1,006View Cruise
Mon 22 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£295Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Nov 2021Perfect Day Cruise3£564Call UsView Cruise
Mon 29 Nov 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£249Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£655£1,300View Cruise
Mon 06 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day from Miami4£259£895View Cruise
Fri 10 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£699£1,328View Cruise
Sun 12 Dec 2021Southern Caribbean7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£259£1,025View Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021Perfect Day Bahamas Getaway3£538£1,293View Cruise
Mon 20 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£322£1,315View Cruise
Fri 24 Dec 2021Perfect Day3£330£1,063View Cruise
Mon 27 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£528£1,348View Cruise
Fri 31 Dec 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£520Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch