Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise4 Nights On Board Freedom of the Seas. Departs Mon 8th November 2021

Cruise Details

  • Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise.
  • On Board Freedom of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Mon 8th November 2021 For 4 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: FR4BH058

Cruise Only From £342 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaMon 08 November 2021Mon 08 November 2021 16:30
2NassauTue 09 November 2021 08:00Tue 09 November 2021 21:00
3Cruising--
4CocoCayThu 11 November 2021 07:00Thu 11 November 2021 17:00
5Miami, FloridaFri 12 November 2021 18:00Fri 12 November 2021

Freedom of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

The Amplified Freedom of the SeasĀ® is as wow-worthy as the destinations it sails to.
Top-rated coasts. Bow-to-stern boasts. The best of both worlds combine for an all-in-one adventure on the Amplified Freedom of the SeasĀ®, cruising from Cape Liberty and Miami. Discover postcard-perfect ports in the Great White North and scenic tropical destinations across the Caribbean in between unparalleled thrills onboard. Like adrenaline pumping slides and rides right on deck. A new pool scene designed to level up your time in the sun. And fresh, authentic flavours that will satisfy any craving.

Bahamas & Perfect Day, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 08 Nov 2021Freedom of the Seas4£342Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Mon 31 Jan 2022Freedom of the Seas4£304Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Freedom of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Freedom of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 02 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Jul 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£907£1,494View Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 08 Jul 2021Bermuda5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£567£1,164View Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£581£1,137View Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 22 Jul 2021Bermuda5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£637Call UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 31 Jul 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 02 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£641£1,264View Cruise
Thu 05 Aug 2021Bermuda5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£497£1,084View Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£543Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch