Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise3 Nights On Board Freedom of the Seas. Departs Fri 6th August 2021

Cruise Details

  • Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise.
  • On Board Freedom of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 6th August 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: FR3BH056

Cruise Only From £426 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 06 August 2021Fri 06 August 2021 18:30
2NassauSat 07 August 2021 08:00Sat 07 August 2021 17:00
3CocoCaySun 08 August 2021 08:00Sun 08 August 2021 19:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 09 August 2021 08:00Mon 09 August 2021

Freedom of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

The Amplified Freedom of the SeasĀ® is as wow-worthy as the destinations it sails to.
Top-rated coasts. Bow-to-stern boasts. The best of both worlds combine for an all-in-one adventure on the Amplified Freedom of the SeasĀ®, cruising from Cape Liberty and Miami. Discover postcard-perfect ports in the Great White North and scenic tropical destinations across the Caribbean in between unparalleled thrills onboard. Like adrenaline pumping slides and rides right on deck. A new pool scene designed to level up your time in the sun. And fresh, authentic flavours that will satisfy any craving.

Bahamas & Perfect Day, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 30 Jul 2021Freedom of the Seas3£611Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 2021Freedom of the Seas3£426Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 13 Aug 2021Freedom of the Seas3£349Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Aug 2021Freedom of the Seas3£342Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Aug 2021Freedom of the Seas3£335Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Sep 2021Freedom of the Seas3£503Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Sep 2021Freedom of the Seas3£314Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Sep 2021Freedom of the Seas3£314Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Sep 2021Freedom of the Seas3£321Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Oct 2021Freedom of the Seas3£245£842View Cruise
Fri 08 Oct 2021Freedom of the Seas3£245Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Oct 2021Freedom of the Seas3£259Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Oct 2021Freedom of the Seas3£259Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Freedom of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Freedom of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 30 Jul 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£611Call UsView Cruise
Mon 02 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£557Call UsView Cruise
Thu 05 Aug 2021Bermuda5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£466Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£349Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 Aug 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 16 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£494Call UsView Cruise
Thu 19 Aug 2021Bermuda5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£342Call UsView Cruise
Mon 23 Aug 2021Thrill & Chill Bahamas4£385Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Aug 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£335Call UsView Cruise
Sat 28 Aug 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Sep 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£503Call UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Sep 2021Thrill & Chill Bahamas4£350Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Sep 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£314Call UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Sep 2021Bermuda 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Sep 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day4£368Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Sep 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£314Call UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Sep 2021Thrill & Chill Bahamas4£301Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Sep 2021Bahamas & Perfect Day3£321Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch