Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Weekend Getaway Cruise2 Nights On Board Anthem of the Seas. Departs Fri 13th May 2022

Cruise Details

  • Weekend Getaway Cruise.
  • On Board Anthem of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 13th May 2022 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: AN02U004
  • Sail From The UK

Cruise Only From £479 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SouthamptonFri 13 May 2022Fri 13 May 2022 15:00
2ParisSat 14 May 2022 07:00Sat 14 May 2022 22:00
3SouthamptonSun 15 May 2022 05:30Sun 15 May 2022

Anthem of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

From the Caribbean to the Canaries, Anthem of the Seas serves up a bolder way to wander the world.
No matter what side of the Atlantic you’re on, you’re guaranteed to find unbelievable adventure onboard Anthem of the Seas. If you sail from New York, expect sun-soaked tropical shores like Bermuda, St Kitts, and the newly reimagined Royal Caribbean private destination, Perfect Day at CocoCay. If you sail from Southampton, get ready for Mediterranean marvels, Iberian isles and the rugged coasts of the Canaries as this Quantum Class favourite returns to Europe in summer 2020. And in the fall, Anthem unlocks the scenic windswept towns of the Great White North on cruises to Canada and New England.

Other Cruises On Board Anthem of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Anthem of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 19 Sep 2021British Isles7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Sep 2021British Isles6£499Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Oct 2021British Isles7£676Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Oct 2021British Isles 6£472Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Oct 2021British Isles5£529Call UsView Cruise
Wed 20 Oct 2021British Isles5£494Call UsView Cruise
Mon 25 Oct 2021British Isles5£565Call UsView Cruise
Sun 07 Nov 2021Bahamas7£526£1,126View Cruise
Sun 14 Nov 2021Bahamas7£475£1,066View Cruise
Sun 21 Nov 2021Bahamas7£645£1,236View Cruise
Sun 28 Nov 2021Bahamas7£458£1,046View Cruise
Sun 05 Dec 2021Bahamas7£450£1,036View Cruise
Sun 12 Dec 2021Southern Caribbean12£1,062£1,708View Cruise
Fri 24 Dec 2021Bahamas Holiday 7£857£1,603View Cruise
Fri 31 Dec 2021Eastern Caribbean Holiday 9£601£1,185View Cruise
Sun 09 Jan 2022Southern Caribbean Cruise11£918£1,451View Cruise
Thu 20 Jan 2022Southern Caribbean 11£784£1,266View Cruise
Mon 31 Jan 2022Southern Caribbean11£767£1,403View Cruise
Fri 11 Feb 2022Eastern Caribbean Cruise9£754£1,259View Cruise
Sun 20 Feb 2022Bahamas7£819£1,361View Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch