Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Mediterranean Cities Cruise14 Nights On Board Anthem of the Seas. Departs Fri 24th June 2022

Cruise Details

  • Mediterranean Cities Cruise.
  • On Board Anthem of the Seas from Royal Caribbean International.
  • Departs Fri 24th June 2022 For 14 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: AN14M104
  • Sail From The UK

Cruise Only From £1,066 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SouthamptonFri 24 June 2022Fri 24 June 2022 17:00
2Cruising--
3Cruising--
4LisbonMon 27 June 2022 07:00Mon 27 June 2022 15:00
5Cruising--
6BarcelonaWed 29 June 2022 10:00Wed 29 June 2022 18:30
7Nice (Villefranche)Thu 30 June 2022 10:00Thu 30 June 2022 19:00
8RomeFri 01 July 2022 07:00Fri 01 July 2022 17:00
9NaplesSat 02 July 2022 07:00Sat 02 July 2022 18:00
10Cruising--
11Cruising--
12GibraltarTue 05 July 2022 07:00Tue 05 July 2022 15:00
13Cruising--
14Cruising--
15SouthamptonFri 08 July 2022 05:30Fri 08 July 2022

Anthem of the Seas From Royal Caribbean International

From the Caribbean to the Canaries, Anthem of the Seas serves up a bolder way to wander the world.
No matter what side of the Atlantic you’re on, you’re guaranteed to find unbelievable adventure onboard Anthem of the Seas. If you sail from New York, expect sun-soaked tropical shores like Bermuda, St Kitts, and the newly reimagined Royal Caribbean private destination, Perfect Day at CocoCay. If you sail from Southampton, get ready for Mediterranean marvels, Iberian isles and the rugged coasts of the Canaries as this Quantum Class favourite returns to Europe in summer 2020. And in the fall, Anthem unlocks the scenic windswept towns of the Great White North on cruises to Canada and New England.

Other Cruises On Board Anthem of the Seas

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Anthem of the Seas which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 22 May 2022Spain & France7£936Call UsView Cruise
Sun 29 May 2022Norwegian Fjords7£1,073Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Jun 2022Discover The Canaries12£1,163Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Jun 2022Spain & France7£1,069Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Jul 2022Norwegian Fjords7£1,115Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Jul 2022Spain & France 7£1,124Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Jul 2022Mediterranean Beaches & Cities14£1,629Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Aug 2022Spain & Portugal 9£1,212Call UsView Cruise
Sun 14 Aug 2022Mediterranean Beaches & Cities14£1,629Call UsView Cruise
Sun 28 Aug 2022Norwegian Fjords 7£969Call UsView Cruise
Sun 04 Sep 2022Spain & France7£775Call UsView Cruise
Sun 11 Sep 2022Discover The Canaries 12£1,454Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Sep 2022Discover The Canaries12£1,357Call UsView Cruise
Wed 05 Oct 2022Discover The Canaries12£1,511Call UsView Cruise
Mon 17 Oct 2022Transatlantic12£1,074Call UsView Cruise
Sat 29 Oct 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day 8£885£1,538View Cruise
Sun 06 Nov 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise7£641£1,289View Cruise
Sun 13 Nov 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise7£629£1,277View Cruise
Sun 20 Nov 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise7£753£1,331View Cruise
Sun 27 Nov 2022Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise7£598£1,298View Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch