Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Scenic Voyage Cruise3 Nights On Board Sky Princess. Departs Fri 3rd September 2021

Cruise Details

  • Scenic Voyage Cruise.
  • On Board Sky Princess from Princess Cruises.
  • Departs Fri 3rd September 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: Y122P
  • Sail From The UK

Cruise Only From £489 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SouthamptonFri 03 September 2021Fri 03 September 2021 16:00
2At Sea--
3At Sea--
4SouthamptonMon 06 September 2021 07:00Mon 06 September 2021

Sky Princess From Princess Cruises

Sky Princess, the newest addition to our fleet, elevates the distinctive, contemporary design and luxurious attractions of our renowned Royal-class ships to even loftier heights. You can look forward to our most exciting entertainment venues yet, our newest dining choices and award-winning chef partnerships, as well as more staterooms than ever to relax in. And that’s just the start!

Other Cruises On Board Sky Princess

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Sky Princess which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 30 Aug 2021Scenic Voyage4£599Call UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Sep 2021Scenic Voyage4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Sep 2021Scenic Voyage3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Sep 2021Scenic Voyage4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Sep 2021Scenic Voyage5£699Call UsView Cruise
Wed 22 Sep 2021Glasgow & Belfast6£799Call UsView Cruise
Tue 28 Sep 2021Belfast & Liverpool7£899Call UsView Cruise
Tue 05 Oct 2021British Isles with Liverpool (From London)10£799Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Oct 2021Spain & France 7£549Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Oct 2021Mediterranean Adventurer14£1,249Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Nov 2021Tropical Passage15£1,099Call UsView Cruise
Sat 20 Nov 2021Eastern Caribbean7£909Call UsView Cruise
Sat 20 Nov 2021Caribbean East/West Adventurer14£1,719Call UsView Cruise
Sat 27 Nov 2021Western Caribbean7£909Call UsView Cruise
Sat 27 Nov 2021Caribbean East/West Adventurer14£1,719Call UsView Cruise
Sat 04 Dec 2021Eastern Caribbean7£809Call UsView Cruise
Sat 04 Dec 2021Caribbean East/West Adventurer14£1,519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Dec 2021Western Caribbean7£809Call UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Dec 2021Southern Caribbean Voyager10£1,399Call UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Dec 2021Caribbean Explorer21£2,829Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch