Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5pm

Australia Getaway Cruise2 Nights On Board Sapphire Princess. Departs Sat 23rd October 2021

Cruise Details

  • Australia Getaway Cruise.
  • On Board Sapphire Princess from Princess Cruises.
  • Departs Sat 23rd October 2021 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: H157

Cruise Only From £143 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SydneySat 23 October 2021Sat 23 October 2021 16:00
2At Sea--
3MelbourneMon 25 October 2021 07:00Mon 25 October 2021

Sapphire Princess From Princess Cruises

As you set your sights on the wonders of the world, let Sapphire Princess indulge your every whim. Over 700 balconies, world-class gourmet dining and dazzling entertainment options are just the beginning of your sea-going adventure. Dance the night away, enjoy casino gaming or relax and rejuvenate body and mind at the Lotus Spa.

Other Cruises On Board Sapphire Princess

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Sapphire Princess which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 30 Aug 2021Hong Kong To Sydney19Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 30 Aug 2021Hong Kong To Brisbane17Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Oct 2021Roundtrip Sydney3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Oct 2021Roundtrip Sydney13Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 17 Oct 2021Tasmania6£729Call UsView Cruise
Mon 25 Oct 2021Tasmania5£549Call UsView Cruise
Sat 30 Oct 2021Southern Australia Explorer6£679Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Nov 2021New Zealand13£1,389Call UsView Cruise
Thu 18 Nov 2021New Zealand13£1,289Call UsView Cruise
Wed 01 Dec 2021Queensland14£1,469Call UsView Cruise
Wed 15 Dec 2021Australia Getaway4£519Call UsView Cruise
Wed 15 Dec 2021Southern Australia Explorer6£729Call UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Dec 2021New Zealand17£2,114Call UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Dec 2021New Zealand13£1,789Call UsView Cruise
Mon 03 Jan 2022Southern Australia Explorer7£909Call UsView Cruise
Wed 05 Jan 2022Australia Getaway5£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 10 Jan 2022New Zealand13£1,389Call UsView Cruise
Sun 23 Jan 2022Tasmania6£779Call UsView Cruise
Sat 29 Jan 2022New Zealand13£1,389Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Feb 2022New Zealand13£1,389Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch