Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Pacific Coastal Cruise3 Nights On Board Ruby Princess. Departs Sat 18th September 2021

Cruise Details

  • Pacific Coastal Cruise.
  • On Board Ruby Princess from Princess Cruises.
  • Departs Sat 18th September 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: R126

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1San Francisco, CaliforniaSat 18 September 2021Sat 18 September 2021 23:00
2At Sea--
3Victoria, British ColombiaMon 20 September 2021 12:00Mon 20 September 2021 13:30
4VancouverTue 21 September 2021 07:00Tue 21 September 2021

Ruby Princess From Princess Cruises

Fresh from a multi-million dollar renovation, Ruby Princess is a luminous jewel on the seas and a romantic destination in itself. She offers nearly 900 balconies from which to view the world, an array of entertainment options including Movies Under the Stars®, now with the industry's best 7.1 surround sound for an immersive audio experience, and sumptuous dining options from Crown Grill to exciting new top deck dining venues including Slice Pizzeria and Coffee & Cones.

Other Cruises On Board Ruby Princess

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Ruby Princess which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 28 Aug 2021Cabo San Lucas Getaway5£314Call UsView Cruise
Thu 02 Sep 2021West Coast Getaway with San Diego4£309Call UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Sep 2021Cabo San Lucas Getaway5£314Call UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Sep 2021Classic California Coast7£514Call UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Sep 2021Mexican Riviera7£399Call UsView Cruise
Sat 25 Sep 2021West Coast Getaway with Santa Barbara5£239Call UsView Cruise
Tue 05 Oct 2021West Coast Getaway with San Diego5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 10 Oct 2021Pacific Northwest Coast7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 17 Oct 2021Classic California Coast7£589Call UsView Cruise
Sun 17 Oct 2021Pacific Northwest Coast7£799Call UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Oct 2021Classic California Coast7£699Call UsView Cruise
Sun 31 Oct 2021Classic California Coast7£699Call UsView Cruise
Sun 07 Nov 2021Hawaiian Islands15£1,199Call UsView Cruise
Mon 22 Nov 2021West Coast Getaway with San Diego5£499Call UsView Cruise
Sat 27 Nov 2021Mexican Riviera10£749Call UsView Cruise
Tue 07 Dec 2021Hawaiian Islands15£1,099Call UsView Cruise
Wed 22 Dec 2021Hawaiian Islands15£1,399Call UsView Cruise
Thu 06 Jan 2022Mexican Riviera10£749Call UsView Cruise
Sun 16 Jan 2022Hawaiian Islands15£1,199Call UsView Cruise
Mon 31 Jan 2022Mexican Riviera10£749Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch