Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Australia Getaway Cruise2 Nights On Board Royal Princess. Departs Tue 7th March 2023

Cruise Details

  • Australia Getaway Cruise.
  • On Board Royal Princess from Princess Cruises.
  • Departs Tue 7th March 2023 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: 1307A

Cruise Only From £229 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SydneyTue 07 March 2023Tue 07 March 2023
2At Sea--
3BrisbaneThu 09 March 2023Thu 09 March 2023

Royal Princess From Princess Cruises

From the moment you step aboard, we want you to feel welcomed and right at home. And with attentive service from a friendly staff that knows what hospitality means, you’ll find your Princess ship truly is your home away from home.

Photos, floor plan diagrams, amenities, and furnishings represent typical arrangements and may vary by ship and stateroom.

Other Cruises On Board Royal Princess

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Royal Princess which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Thu 03 Mar 2022Tasmania Getaway4£399Call UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Mar 2022Australia Getaway2£193Call UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Mar 2022Asia & Australia18£1,149Call UsView Cruise
Wed 09 Mar 2022Asia & Australia16£999Call UsView Cruise
Mon 02 May 2022Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)12£1,349Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 May 2022Voyage of the Glaciers (Northbound)7£699Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 May 2022Voyage of the Glaciers Grand Adventure14£1,299Call UsView Cruise
Sat 21 May 2022Voyage of the Glaciers with Glacier Bay-Southbound7£749Call UsView Cruise
Sat 28 May 2022Voyage of the Glaciers (Northbound)7£749Call UsView Cruise
Sat 28 May 2022Voyage of the Glaciers Grand Adventure14£1,399Call UsView Cruise
Sat 04 Jun 2022Voyage of the Glaciers with Glacier Bay-Southbound7£799Call UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Jun 2022Voyage of the Glaciers (Northbound)7£799Call UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Jun 2022Voyage of the Glaciers Grand Adventure14£1,499Call UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Jun 2022Voyage of the Glaciers with Glacier Bay-Southbound7£829Call UsView Cruise
Sat 25 Jun 2022Voyage of the Glaciers Grand Adventure14£1,599Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Jul 2022Voyage of the Glaciers with Glacier Bay-Southbound7£849Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Jul 2022Voyage of the Glaciers Grand Adventure14£1,549Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Jul 2022Voyage of the Glaciers (Northbound)7£829Call UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Jul 2022Voyage of the Glaciers with Glacier Bay-Southbound7£849Call UsView Cruise
Sat 23 Jul 2022Voyage of the Glaciers Grand Adventure14£1,549Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch