Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Australia Getaway Cruise2 Nights On Board Royal Princess. Departs Mon 7th March 2022

Cruise Details

  • Australia Getaway Cruise.
  • On Board Royal Princess from Princess Cruises.
  • Departs Mon 7th March 2022 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: 1209A

Cruise Only From £193 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SydneyMon 07 March 2022Mon 07 March 2022 16:00
2At Sea--
3BrisbaneWed 09 March 2022 07:00Wed 09 March 2022

Royal Princess From Princess Cruises

From the moment you step aboard, we want you to feel welcomed and right at home. And with attentive service from a friendly staff that knows what hospitality means, you’ll find your Princess® ship truly is your home away from home.

Photos, floor plan diagrams, amenities, and furnishings represent typical arrangements and may vary by ship and stateroom.

Other Cruises On Board Royal Princess

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Royal Princess which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 15 Oct 2021Asia & Australia18£1,149Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Oct 2021Asia & Australia20£1,299Call UsView Cruise
Tue 02 Nov 2021Australia Getaway2£193Call UsView Cruise
Tue 02 Nov 2021Queensland10£849Call UsView Cruise
Thu 04 Nov 2021Queensland10£849Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Australia Getaway2£193Call UsView Cruise
Sun 14 Nov 2021Australia & New Zealand12£1,049Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Nov 2021Australia & New Zealand11£999Call UsView Cruise
Tue 07 Dec 2021New Zealand13£1,049Call UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Dec 2021New Zealand13£1,349Call UsView Cruise
Sun 02 Jan 2022Fiji13£1,299Call UsView Cruise
Sat 15 Jan 2022Australia Getaway3£274Call UsView Cruise
Tue 18 Jan 2022Australia & New Zealand12£1,049Call UsView Cruise
Sun 30 Jan 2022Australia & New Zealand12£1,049Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Feb 2022Tasmania7£749Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022New Zealand13£1,099Call UsView Cruise
Thu 03 Mar 2022Tasmania Getaway4£399Call UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Mar 2022Asia & Australia18£1,149Call UsView Cruise
Wed 09 Mar 2022Asia & Australia16£999Call UsView Cruise
Sun 28 Aug 2022Asia & Australia12£909Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch