Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Scenic Voyage Cruise3 Nights On Board Regal Princess. Departs Sat 21st August 2021

Cruise Details

  • Scenic Voyage Cruise.
  • On Board Regal Princess from Princess Cruises.
  • Departs Sat 21st August 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: G126P
  • Sail From The UK

Cruise Only From £489 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SouthamptonSat 21 August 2021Sat 21 August 2021 16:00
2At Sea--
3At Sea--
4SouthamptonTue 24 August 2021 07:00Tue 24 August 2021

Regal Princess From Princess Cruises

Enjoy sweeping views from one of more than 1,400 balconies on Regal Princess or stroll on the SeaWalk®, a glass-floor walkway extending 28 feet beyond the edge of the ship! From the tranquil Sanctuary, a retreat reserved for adults, to the dazzling Princess WaterColor Fantasy light and water show and more, you'll find diversions for every mood.

Other Cruises On Board Regal Princess

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Regal Princess which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 31 Jul 2021Scenic Voyage3£399Call UsView Cruise
Tue 03 Aug 2021Scenic Voyage4£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 07 Aug 2021Scenic Voyage3£399Call UsView Cruise
Tue 10 Aug 2021Scenic Voyage4£619Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 Aug 2021Scenic Voyage3£399Call UsView Cruise
Tue 17 Aug 2021Scenic Voyage4£599Call UsView Cruise
Tue 24 Aug 2021Scenic Voyage4£599Call UsView Cruise
Sat 28 Aug 2021Scenic Voyage4£649Call UsView Cruise
Wed 01 Sep 2021Belfast4£599Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Sep 2021Scenic Voyage4£599Call UsView Cruise
Thu 09 Sep 2021Belfast & Liverpool7£899Call UsView Cruise
Thu 16 Sep 2021Belfast7£899Call UsView Cruise
Thu 23 Sep 2021Belfast, Liverpool & Glasgow7£689Call UsView Cruise
Thu 30 Sep 2021Spain & France7£709Call UsView Cruise
Thu 07 Oct 2021Belgium & Netherlands Sampler5£549Call UsView Cruise
Tue 12 Oct 2021Canary Islands11£1,199Call UsView Cruise
Sat 23 Oct 2021Spain and France7£549Call UsView Cruise
Sat 30 Oct 2021Netherlands & Channel Islands Sampler4£439Call UsView Cruise
Wed 03 Nov 2021Western Europe Passage14£1,189Call UsView Cruise
Wed 17 Nov 2021Bahamas Private Island Getaway4£469Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch