Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 11am and 5pm

Bahamas Private Island Getaway Cruise3 Nights On Board Regal Princess. Departs Sun 21st November 2021

Cruise Details

  • Bahamas Private Island Getaway Cruise.
  • On Board Regal Princess from Princess Cruises.
  • Departs Sun 21st November 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: G134

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Fort LauderdaleSun 21 November 2021Sun 21 November 2021 16:00
2Princess CaysMon 22 November 2021 09:00Mon 22 November 2021 18:00
3At Sea--
4Fort LauderdaleWed 24 November 2021 07:00Wed 24 November 2021

Regal Princess From Princess Cruises

Enjoy sweeping views from one of more than 1,400 balconies on Regal Princess or stroll on the SeaWalk®, a glass-floor walkway extending 28 feet beyond the edge of the ship! From the tranquil Sanctuary, a retreat reserved for adults, to the dazzling Princess WaterColor Fantasy light and water show and more, you'll find diversions for every mood.

Bahamas Private Island Getaway, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 21 Nov 2021Regal Princess3Call UsCall UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 26 Nov 2021Crown Princess3£324Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Regal Princess

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Regal Princess which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Thu 30 Sep 2021Spain & France7£499Call UsView Cruise
Thu 07 Oct 2021Belgium & Netherlands Sampler5£399Call UsView Cruise
Tue 12 Oct 2021Canary Islands11£999Call UsView Cruise
Sat 23 Oct 2021Spain and France7£499Call UsView Cruise
Sat 30 Oct 2021Netherlands & Channel Islands Sampler4£299Call UsView Cruise
Wed 03 Nov 2021Western Europe Passage14£1,399Call UsView Cruise
Wed 17 Nov 2021Bahamas Private Island Getaway4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 24 Nov 2021Caribbean Getaway with Cozumel5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 29 Nov 2021Caribbean Getaway with Grand Turk5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 04 Dec 2021Caribbean Getaway with Grand Turk5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 09 Dec 2021Eastern Caribbean Getaway4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Dec 2021Eastern Caribbean Explorer8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Dec 2021Caribbean Southern Adventurer16Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Dec 2021Southern Caribbean8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Dec 2021Caribbean Southern Adventurer16Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 29 Dec 2021Eastern Caribbean Explorer8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 06 Jan 2022Southern Caribbean8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 06 Jan 2022Caribbean Southern Adventurer16Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jan 2022Eastern Caribbean Explorer8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 22 Jan 2022Caribbean Getaway with Grand Turk5Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Bahamas Private Island Getaway Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 11am and 5pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 11am and 5pm