Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5pm

Southern Islands Cruise2 Nights On Board Diamond Princess. Departs Sat 14th May 2022

Cruise Details

  • Southern Islands Cruise.
  • On Board Diamond Princess from Princess Cruises.
  • Departs Sat 14th May 2022 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: M212B

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1KobeSat 14 May 2022Sat 14 May 2022
2At Sea--
3OkinawaMon 16 May 2022Mon 16 May 2022

Diamond Princess From Princess Cruises

Diamond Princess is a treasure trove of exceptional delights waiting to be discovered. Dine on freshly prepared sashimi in Kai Sushi, watch street performers in the dazzling Atrium, or take in a lavish production show in our state-of-the-art theater. And for a unique treat visit the Izumi Japanese Bath, the largest of its kind at sea.

Other Cruises On Board Diamond Princess

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Diamond Princess which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Wed 01 Dec 2021Antarctica, Andes & Cape Horn Grand Adventure34£5,019Call UsView Cruise
Wed 01 Dec 2021Andes & South America18£2,039Call UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Dec 2021Antarctica & Cape Horn16£2,979Call UsView Cruise
Tue 04 Jan 2022Antarctica & Cape Horn16£2,979Call UsView Cruise
Thu 20 Jan 2022Antarctica & Cape Horn16£2,979Call UsView Cruise
Sat 05 Feb 2022Cape Horn & Strait of Magellan14£2,419Call UsView Cruise
Sat 19 Feb 2022Cape Horn & Strait of Magellan14£2,419Call UsView Cruise
Sat 05 Mar 2022Andes & Cape Horn Grand Adventure31£4,329Call UsView Cruise
Sat 05 Mar 2022Cape Horn & Strait of Magellan14£2,419Call UsView Cruise
Sat 19 Mar 2022Andes & South America17£1,909Call UsView Cruise
Thu 28 Apr 2022Golden Week Kyushu & Korea6£1,179Call UsView Cruise
Wed 04 May 2022Golden Week Korea & Japan Getaway5£999Call UsView Cruise
Mon 09 May 2022Korea & Japan Getaway5£849Call UsView Cruise
Mon 09 May 2022Tokyo (Yokohama) to Taipei (Keelung)9Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 09 May 2022Tokyo (Yokohama) to Okinawa7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 14 May 2022Southern Islands7£1,159Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 May 2022Southern Islands4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 16 May 2022Southern Islands7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 16 May 2022Southern Islands2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 18 May 2022Southern Islands7Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch