Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm

Australia Getaway Cruise2 Nights On Board Coral Princess. Departs Wed 18th May 2022

Cruise Details

  • Australia Getaway Cruise.
  • On Board Coral Princess from Princess Cruises.
  • Departs Wed 18th May 2022 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: 6211D

Cruise Only From £169 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SydneyWed 18 May 2022Wed 18 May 2022
2At Sea--
3BrisbaneFri 20 May 2022Fri 20 May 2022

Coral Princess From Princess Cruises

Coral Princess, with more than 700 balcony staterooms, was custom built to navigate the historic Panama Canal. Be sure to try the Bayou Café and Steakhouse, which features New Orleans-inspired Cajun and Creole cuisine, join friends for cocktails and Movies Under the Stars® by the pool or try some decadent treats at the International Café.

Other Cruises On Board Coral Princess

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Coral Princess which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 29 Oct 2021Australia Getaway3£274Call UsView Cruise
Mon 01 Nov 2021Tasmania10£899Call UsView Cruise
Thu 11 Nov 2021New Zealand14£1,099Call UsView Cruise
Thu 25 Nov 2021Papua New Guinea11£949Call UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Dec 2021New Zealand14£1,099Call UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Dec 2021New Zealand14£1,499Call UsView Cruise
Mon 03 Jan 2022Fiji14£1,499Call UsView Cruise
Mon 17 Jan 2022Tasmania10£899Call UsView Cruise
Thu 27 Jan 2022Papua New Guinea11£949Call UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Feb 2022New Zealand14£1,099Call UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Feb 2022New Zealand14£1,099Call UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Mar 2022Queensland7£599Call UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Mar 2022Australia Getaway2£169Call UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Mar 2022Australia Getaway4£349Call UsView Cruise
Wed 16 Mar 2022Round Australia28£2,699Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Round Australia26£2,499Call UsView Cruise
Wed 13 Apr 2022Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific35£3,399Call UsView Cruise
Wed 13 Apr 2022Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific31£2,999Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 May 2022World Cruise - Roundtrip Auckland107£12,849Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 May 2022World Cruise - Auckland to London (Dover)56£7,149Call UsView Cruise

Australia Getaway Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm