Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Australia Getaway Cruise2 Nights On Board Coral Princess. Departs Tue 8th November 2022

Cruise Details

  • Australia Getaway Cruise.
  • On Board Coral Princess from Princess Cruises.
  • Departs Tue 8th November 2022 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: 6218

Cruise Only From £199 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SydneyTue 08 November 2022Tue 08 November 2022
2At Sea--
3BrisbaneThu 10 November 2022Thu 10 November 2022

Coral Princess From Princess Cruises

Coral Princess, with more than 700 balcony staterooms, was custom built to navigate the historic Panama Canal. Be sure to try the Bayou Cafe and Steakhouse, which features New Orleans-inspired Cajun and Creole cuisine, join friends for cocktails and Movies Under the Stars by the pool or try some decadent treats at the International Cafe.

Other Cruises On Board Coral Princess

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Coral Princess which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 20 Dec 2021New Zealand14£1,499Call UsView Cruise
Mon 03 Jan 2022Fiji14Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 17 Jan 2022Tasmania10£899Call UsView Cruise
Thu 27 Jan 2022Tasmania11Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Feb 2022New Zealand14£1,099Call UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Feb 2022New Zealand14£1,099Call UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Mar 2022Queensland7£599Call UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Mar 2022Australia Getaway2£137Call UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Mar 2022Australia Getaway4£354Call UsView Cruise
Wed 16 Mar 2022Round Australia28Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Round Australia26Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 13 Apr 2022Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific35£3,429Call UsView Cruise
Wed 13 Apr 2022Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific31£2,999Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 May 2022World Cruise - Roundtrip Auckland107£17,849Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 May 2022World Cruise - Auckland to London (Dover)56Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 18 May 2022World Cruise - Roundtrip Sydney107£13,269Call UsView Cruise
Wed 18 May 2022World Cruise - Sydney to New York71Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 18 May 2022World Cruise - Sydney to London (Dover)52£9,024Call UsView Cruise
Wed 18 May 2022Australia Getaway2£169Call UsView Cruise
Wed 18 May 2022World Cruise - Sydney to Dubai22£2,099Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch