Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Short Break Cruise3 Nights On Board Britannia. Departs Thu 1st July 2021

Cruise Details

  • Short Break Cruise.
  • On Board Britannia from P&O Cruises.
  • Departs Thu 1st July 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: B113P
  • Sail From The UK

Cruise Only From £249 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SouthamptonThu 01 July 2021Thu 01 July 2021
2At Sea--
3South Cornwall Sail-by--
4SouthamptonSun 04 July 2021Sun 04 July 2021

Britannia From P&O Cruises

Family friendly - Inspired by our past. Designed for the future. There has never been a more stylish way to see the world! Nothing beats the feeling of stepping on board a new ship for the first time. Whether you're new to cruising, or a veteran of the high seas, your moments on board Britannia are sure to be truly memorable.

Other Cruises On Board Britannia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Britannia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 27 Jun 2021Short Break4£299Call UsView Cruise
Sun 04 Jul 2021Short Break4£299Call UsView Cruise
Thu 08 Jul 2021Short Break3£249Call UsView Cruise
Sun 11 Jul 2021Short Break4£299Call UsView Cruise
Thu 15 Jul 2021Short Break3£249Call UsView Cruise
Sun 18 Jul 2021Short Break4£299Call UsView Cruise
Thu 22 Jul 2021Short Break3£249Call UsView Cruise
Sun 25 Jul 2021Short Break4£299Call UsView Cruise
Thu 29 Jul 2021Short Break3£249Call UsView Cruise
Sun 01 Aug 2021Short Break4£449Call UsView Cruise
Thu 05 Aug 2021Short Break3£399Call UsView Cruise
Sun 08 Aug 2021Short Break4£449Call UsView Cruise
Thu 12 Aug 2021Short Break3£399Call UsView Cruise
Sun 15 Aug 2021Short Break4£449Call UsView Cruise
Thu 19 Aug 2021Short Break3£399Call UsView Cruise
Sun 22 Aug 2021Short Break4£449Call UsView Cruise
Thu 26 Aug 2021Short Break3£399Call UsView Cruise
Sun 29 Aug 2021British Isles7£599Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Sep 2021British Isles7£599Call UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Sep 2021British Isles7£599Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch