Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau Cruise3 Nights On Board Norwegian Sky. Departs Fri 18th February 2022

Cruise Details

  • Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau Cruise.
  • On Board Norwegian Sky from Norwegian Cruise Line.
  • Departs Fri 18th February 2022 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £431 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 18 February 2022Fri 18 February 2022 17:00
2Great Stirrup CaySat 19 February 2022 08:00Sat 19 February 2022 18:00
3NassauSun 20 February 2022 08:00Sun 20 February 2022 18:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 21 February 2022 07:00Mon 21 February 2022

Norwegian Sky From Norwegian Cruise Line

Completely Refurbished in 2019 From the moment you step aboard, you'll see that Norwegian Sky, refurbished from bow to stern in 2019, offers something for everyone. On our Bahamas cruises your options are nearly limitless with 10 dining options, a wide variety of bars and lounges, an onboard spa, and a cruise casino that has all of your favourite games and slots. The popular Norwegian Sky offers 3- and 4-day cruises year-round to the Bahamas from Miami. And, if you decide to bring the kids, we'll keep them entertained all day, while you lounge by the pool, play in the casino, or enjoy dinner at one of many restaurants.

Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau , Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 11 Feb 2022Norwegian Sky3£445Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Norwegian Sky3£431Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Norwegian Sky3£410Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Norwegian Sky3£396Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Apr 2022Norwegian Sky3£396Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Norwegian Sky3£417Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 May 2022Norwegian Sky3£417Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Jun 2022Norwegian Sky3£417Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Jun 2022Norwegian Sky3£417Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Jun 2022Norwegian Sky3£431Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Jun 2022Norwegian Sky3£431Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Jul 2022Norwegian Sky3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Jul 2022Norwegian Sky3£431Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Jul 2022Norwegian Sky3£431Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Jul 2022Norwegian Sky3£431Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Jul 2022Norwegian Sky3£431Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Aug 2022Norwegian Sky3£431Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Nov 2022Norwegian Sky3£390Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Nov 2022Norwegian Sky3£369Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Dec 2022Norwegian Sky3£369Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Dec 2022Norwegian Sky3£572Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Dec 2022Norwegian Sky3£572Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Jan 2023Norwegian Sky3£388Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Feb 2023Norwegian Sky3£353Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Feb 2023Norwegian Sky3£437Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Mar 2023Norwegian Sky3£437Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Mar 2023Norwegian Sky3£444Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Mar 2023Norwegian Sky3£458Call UsView Cruise
Fri 31 Mar 2023Norwegian Sky3£493Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Apr 2023Norwegian Sky3£493Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Apr 2023Norwegian Sky3£423Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 May 2023Norwegian Sky3£444Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 May 2023Norwegian Sky3£493Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Jun 2023Norwegian Sky3£459Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jun 2023Norwegian Sky3£452Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jun 2023Norwegian Sky3£452Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jun 2023Norwegian Sky3£452Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Jun 2023Norwegian Sky3£487Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jul 2023Norwegian Sky3£487Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jul 2023Norwegian Sky3£487Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Jul 2023Norwegian Sky3£487Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jul 2023Norwegian Sky3£487Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Aug 2023Norwegian Sky3£473Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Aug 2023Norwegian Sky3£473Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Nov 2023Norwegian Sky3£418Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Nov 2023Norwegian Sky3£418Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Nov 2023Norwegian Sky3£439Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Dec 2023Norwegian Sky3£439Call UsView Cruise
Tue 26 Dec 2023Norwegian Sky3£691Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Norwegian Sky

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Norwegian Sky which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 24 Jan 2022Caribbean: Great Stirrup Cay & Dominican Republic9£882Call UsView Cruise
Mon 24 Jan 2022Caribbean: Great Stirrup Cay & Dominican Republic9£840Call UsView Cruise
Wed 02 Feb 2022Caribbean: Great Stirrup Cay & Dominican Republic9£882Call UsView Cruise
Wed 02 Feb 2022Caribbean: Great Stirrup Cay & Dominican Republic9£840Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Feb 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau 3£445Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Feb 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau 3£445Call UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Feb 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau 4£434Call UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Feb 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau 4£434Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau 3£417Call UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Feb 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau 4£434Call UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Feb 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau 4£413Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Caribbean: Great Stirrup Cay & Cozumel5£503Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Caribbean: Great Stirrup Cay & Cozumel5£538Call UsView Cruise
Wed 02 Mar 2022Caribbean: Great Stirrup Cay & Cozumel5£538Call UsView Cruise
Wed 02 Mar 2022Caribbean: Great Stirrup Cay & Cozumel5£538Call UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Mar 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau 4£413Call UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Mar 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau 4£434Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Bahamas & Key West 3£385Call UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Mar 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau 4£539Call UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Mar 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau 4£539Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch