Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau Cruise3 Nights On Board Norwegian Sky. Departs Fri 15th December 2023

Cruise Details

  • Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau Cruise.
  • On Board Norwegian Sky from Norwegian Cruise Line.
  • Departs Fri 15th December 2023 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £444 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 15 December 2023Fri 15 December 2023 17:00
2Great Stirrup CaySat 16 December 2023 08:00Sat 16 December 2023 18:00
3NassauSun 17 December 2023 08:00Sun 17 December 2023 18:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 18 December 2023 07:00Mon 18 December 2023

Norwegian Sky From Norwegian Cruise Line

Completely Refurbished in 2019 From the moment you step aboard, you'll see that Norwegian Sky, refurbished from bow to stern in 2019, offers something for everyone. On our Bahamas cruises your options are nearly limitless with 10 dining options, a wide variety of bars and lounges, an onboard spa, and a cruise casino that has all of your favourite games and slots. The popular Norwegian Sky offers 3- and 4-day cruises year-round to the Bahamas from Miami. And, if you decide to bring the kids, we'll keep them entertained all day, while you lounge by the pool, play in the casino, or enjoy dinner at one of many restaurants.

Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau , Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 15 Dec 2023Norwegian Sky3£444Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Tue 26 Dec 2023Norwegian Sky3£717Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Norwegian Sky

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Norwegian Sky which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 24 Jan 2022Caribbean: Great Stirrup Cay and Dominican Republi9Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 02 Feb 2022Caribbean: Great Stirrup Cay and Dominican Republi9Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Feb 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay and Nassau3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Feb 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau4£336Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay and Nassau3£352Call UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Feb 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau4£343Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Caribbean: Great Stirrup Cay and Cozumel5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 02 Mar 2022Caribbean: Great Stirrup Cay and Cozumel5£425Call UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Mar 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau4£388Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Bahamas and Key West from Miami3£314Call UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Mar 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau4£401Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay and Nassau3£339Call UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Mar 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau4£414Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Bahamas and Key West from Miami3£314Call UsView Cruise
Mon 28 Mar 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau4£408Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Bahamas: Freeport & Nassau3£333Call UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Apr 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau4£408Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay and Nassau3£333Call UsView Cruise
Mon 11 Apr 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay & Nassau4£408Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Apr 2022Bahamas: Great Stirrup Cay and Nassau3£333Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch