Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Bahamas Round-trip Miami: Great Stirrup Cay Cruise3 Nights On Board Norwegian Pearl. Departs Fri 14th January 2022

Cruise Details

  • Bahamas Round-trip Miami: Great Stirrup Cay Cruise.
  • On Board Norwegian Pearl from Norwegian Cruise Line.
  • Departs Fri 14th January 2022 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £399 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 14 January 2022Fri 14 January 2022 17:00
2Bahama IslandsSat 15 January 2022 08:00Sat 15 January 2022 17:00
3Great Stirrup CaySun 16 January 2022 08:00Sun 16 January 2022 17:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 17 January 2022 08:00Mon 17 January 2022

Norwegian Pearl From Norwegian Cruise Line

Whether island hopping in the Caribbean winter sunshine, or cruising up close to the awesome glaciers of Alaska, Norwegian Pearl is the perfect cruise ship to take you there. One of our quartet of popular Jewel-Class ships, she offers an amazing array of facilities including 16 delicious dining choices, 15 bars and lounges, casino, spa, pools, fitness centre and 10-pin bowling in the Bliss Ultra Lounge. As for accommodation, from three bedroom Garden Villas to comfortable Inside Staterooms, you’ll feel right at home.

Other Cruises On Board Norwegian Pearl

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Norwegian Pearl which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Tue 07 Dec 2021Transatlantic from Rome to Miami16Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 23 Dec 2021Panama Canal: Mexico, Costa Rica & Belize11Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 23 Dec 2021Panama Canal Round-trip from Miami11£1,704Call UsView Cruise
Mon 03 Jan 2022Panama Canal: Mexico, Costa Rica & Belize11Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 03 Jan 2022Panama Canal Round-trip from Miami11£1,328Call UsView Cruise
Mon 17 Jan 2022Panama Canal: Mexico, Costa Rica & Belize11Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 17 Jan 2022Panama Canal Round-trip from Miami11£1,265Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jan 2022Caribbean: Great Stirrup Cay & Cozumel5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 02 Feb 2022Caribbean Round-trip Miami: Harvest Caye & Costa M5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Feb 2022Caribbean Round-trip Miami: Harvest Caye & Costa M5£473Call UsView Cruise
Sat 12 Feb 2022Caribbean Round-trip Miami: Harvest Caye & Costa M5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 12 Feb 2022Caribbean: Cozumel from Miami, Florida4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 03 Mar 2022Panama Canal Round-trip from Miami11£1,219Call UsView Cruise
Thu 03 Mar 2022Panama Canal: Mexico, Costa Rica & Belize11Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Bermuda Round-trip Boston7£770Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Apr 2022Bermuda Round-trip Boston7£784Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Bermuda Round-trip Boston7£819Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Apr 2022Bermuda Round-trip Boston7£770Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 May 2022Bermuda Round-trip Boston7£868Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 May 2022Bermuda Round-trip Boston7£868Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch