Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm

Bahamas Round-trip Miami: Great Stirrup Cay Cruise3 Nights On Board Norwegian Pearl. Departs Fri 14th January 2022

Cruise Details

  • Bahamas Round-trip Miami: Great Stirrup Cay Cruise.
  • On Board Norwegian Pearl from Norwegian Cruise Line.
  • Departs Fri 14th January 2022 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £339 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 14 January 2022Fri 14 January 2022 17:00
2Bahama IslandsSat 15 January 2022 08:00Sat 15 January 2022 17:00
3Great Stirrup CaySun 16 January 2022 08:00Sun 16 January 2022 17:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 17 January 2022 08:00Mon 17 January 2022

Norwegian Pearl From Norwegian Cruise Line

Whether island hopping in the Caribbean winter sunshine, or cruising up close to the awesome glaciers of Alaska, Norwegian Pearl is the perfect cruise ship to take you there. One of our quartet of popular Jewel-Class ships, she offers an amazing array of facilities including 16 delicious dining choices, 15 bars and lounges, casino, spa, pools, fitness centre and 10-pin bowling in the Bliss Ultra Lounge. As for accommodation, from three bedroom Garden Villas to comfortable Inside Staterooms, you’ll feel right at home.

Other Cruises On Board Norwegian Pearl

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Norwegian Pearl which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 04 Jul 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£660Call UsView Cruise
Sun 11 Jul 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£621Call UsView Cruise
Sun 18 Jul 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£601Call UsView Cruise
Sun 25 Jul 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£660Call UsView Cruise
Sun 01 Aug 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£635Call UsView Cruise
Sun 08 Aug 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£629Call UsView Cruise
Sun 15 Aug 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£688Call UsView Cruise
Sun 22 Aug 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£656Call UsView Cruise
Sun 29 Aug 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£615Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Sep 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£667Call UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Sep 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£635Call UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Sep 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£657Call UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Sep 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£653Call UsView Cruise
Sun 03 Oct 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£593Call UsView Cruise
Sun 10 Oct 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£566Call UsView Cruise
Sun 17 Oct 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£597Call UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Oct 2021Greek Isles from Venice to Barcelona11Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Oct 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£786Call UsView Cruise
Sun 31 Oct 2021Greek Isles Round-trip Athens7£702Call UsView Cruise
Sun 07 Nov 2021Greek Isles from Athens to Rome7£532Call UsView Cruise

Bahamas Round-trip Miami: Great Stirrup Cay Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm