Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 11am and 5pm

Msc Grands Voyages from Genoa Cruise3 Nights On Board MSC Seaview. Departs Sat 13th November 2021

Cruise Details

  • Msc Grands Voyages from Genoa Cruise.
  • On Board MSC Seaview from MSC Cruises.
  • Departs Sat 13th November 2021 For 3 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Genoa, ItalySat 13 November 2021Sat 13 November 2021
2RomeSun 14 November 2021 07:00Sun 14 November 2021 19:00
3AjaccioMon 15 November 2021 07:00Mon 15 November 2021 19:00
4MarseilleTue 16 November 2021 07:00Tue 16 November 2021 19:00

MSC Seaview From MSC Cruises

MSC Seaview rewrites the rule book of cruise ship design, blending indoor and outdoor areas to connect you with the sea like never before. Circling the ship as low as Deck 7 is a unique seafront promenade lined with places to eat, drink, shop, swim and sunbathe. And you can enjoy superb views from the two glass-floored catwalks and panoramic elevators.

Other Cruises On Board MSC Seaview

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board MSC Seaview which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 25 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Barcelona5£339Call UsView Cruise
Tue 26 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Marseille5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 27 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Genoa5£339Call UsView Cruise
Sat 30 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Barcelona 4£349Call UsView Cruise
Sun 31 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Marseille4£289Call UsView Cruise
Mon 01 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Genoa4£369Call UsView Cruise
Wed 03 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Barcelona4£349Call UsView Cruise
Thu 04 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Marseille4£279Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Genoa4£279Call UsView Cruise
Sun 07 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Barcelona4£269Call UsView Cruise
Mon 08 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Marseille4£269Call UsView Cruise
Tue 09 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Genoa4£269Call UsView Cruise
Thu 11 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Barcelona2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 11 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Barcelona6£419Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Marseille4£269Call UsView Cruise
Sat 13 Nov 2021Msc Grands Voyages from Genoa28£1,459Call UsView Cruise
Sat 13 Nov 2021Msc Grand Voyages from Genoa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 13 Nov 2021Msc GrandsVoyages from Genoa21Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 13 Nov 2021Msc Grands Voyages from Genoa22£909Call UsView Cruise
Sun 14 Nov 2021Msc Grands Voyages from Civitavecchia20£989Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch