Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Grand Voyage from Genoa Cruise3 Nights On Board MSC Seaview. Departs Sat 13th November 2021

Cruise Details

  • Grand Voyage from Genoa Cruise.
  • On Board MSC Seaview from MSC Cruises.
  • Departs Sat 13th November 2021 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £159 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Genoa, ItalySat 13 November 2021Sat 13 November 2021
2RomeSun 14 November 2021 07:00Sun 14 November 2021 19:00
3AjaccioMon 15 November 2021 07:00Mon 15 November 2021 19:00
4MarseilleTue 16 November 2021 07:00Tue 16 November 2021 19:00

MSC Seaview From MSC Cruises

MSC Seaview rewrites the rule book of cruise ship design, blending indoor and outdoor areas to connect you with the sea like never before. Circling the ship as low as Deck 7 is a unique seafront promenade lined with places to eat, drink, shop, swim and sunbathe. And you can enjoy superb views from the two glass-floored catwalks and panoramic elevators.

Other Cruises On Board MSC Seaview

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board MSC Seaview which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 20 Jun 2021Northern Europe from Copenhagen14Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 20 Jun 2021Northern Europe from Copenhagen7£919£1,199View Cruise
Sat 26 Jun 2021Northern Europe from Kiel14Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 26 Jun 2021Northern Europe from Kiel7£919Call UsView Cruise
Sun 27 Jun 2021Northern Europe from Copenhagen14Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 27 Jun 2021Northern Europe from Copenhagen7£919Call UsView Cruise
Thu 01 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Valencia7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Marseille7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Genoa7£959Call UsView Cruise
Sun 04 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Civitavecchia7£959Call UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Palermo7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 06 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Cagliari7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 07 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Palma de Mallorca7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 08 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Valencia7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Marseille7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Genoa7£959Call UsView Cruise
Sun 11 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Civitavecchia7£959Call UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Palermo7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 13 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Cagliari7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 14 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Palma de Mallorca7Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch