Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm

Caribbean from Fort de France Cruise3 Nights On Board MSC Seaview. Departs Sat 4th December 2021

Cruise Details

  • Caribbean from Fort de France Cruise.
  • On Board MSC Seaview from MSC Cruises.
  • Departs Sat 4th December 2021 For 3 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Fort de FranceSat 04 December 2021Sat 04 December 2021
2Point-a-PitreSun 05 December 2021Sun 05 December 2021
3CastriesMon 06 December 2021Mon 06 December 2021
4BridgetownTue 07 December 2021Tue 07 December 2021

MSC Seaview From MSC Cruises

MSC Seaview rewrites the rule book of cruise ship design, blending indoor and outdoor areas to connect you with the sea like never before. Circling the ship as low as Deck 7 is a unique seafront promenade lined with places to eat, drink, shop, swim and sunbathe. And you can enjoy superb views from the two glass-floored catwalks and panoramic elevators.

Other Cruises On Board MSC Seaview

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board MSC Seaview which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Thu 01 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Valencia7£879Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Marseille7£879Call UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Genoa7£879£1,179View Cruise
Sun 04 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Civitavecchia7£879Call UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Palermo7£879Call UsView Cruise
Tue 06 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Cagliari7£879Call UsView Cruise
Wed 07 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Palma de Mallorca7£879Call UsView Cruise
Thu 08 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Valencia7£879Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Marseille7£879Call UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Genoa7£879£1,179View Cruise
Sun 11 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Civitavecchia7£879Call UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Palermo7£879Call UsView Cruise
Tue 13 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Cagliari7£879Call UsView Cruise
Wed 14 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Palma de Mallorca7£979Call UsView Cruise
Thu 15 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Valencia7£979Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Marseille7£979Call UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Genoa7£979£1,279View Cruise
Sun 18 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Civitavecchia7£979Call UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Palermo7£979Call UsView Cruise
Tue 20 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Cagliari7£979Call UsView Cruise

Caribbean from Fort de France Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm