Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5pm

Mediterranean from Piraeus Cruise3 Nights On Board MSC Poesia. Departs Thu 21st October 2021

Cruise Details

  • Mediterranean from Piraeus Cruise.
  • On Board MSC Poesia from MSC Cruises.
  • Departs Thu 21st October 2021 For 3 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1AthensThu 21 October 2021Thu 21 October 2021 17:00
2KatakolonFri 22 October 2021 09:00Fri 22 October 2021 17:00
3At Sea--
4VeniceSun 24 October 2021 09:00Sun 24 October 2021

MSC Poesia From MSC Cruises

MSC Poesia is an innovative cruise ship with elegant style that brings traditional craftsmanship to creative designs.

From the spectacular foyer waterfall to the Zen Garden, authentic Japanese Sushi bar and opulent MSC Aurea Spa, MSC Poesia is an elegant cruise ship and perfect for total relaxation. The MSC Aurea Spa has a steam room, sauna, a whole range of beauty treatments and some of the most soothing massages at sea.

For our more active guests, sports and fitness activities include a basketball court, tennis court, shuffleboard, state-of-the-art gym and mini-golf. There are 3 swimming pools, 4 whirlpool baths and a giant poolside cinema screen.

Children and teens are equally well looked after and have their own clubs and parties, a dedicated Stone Age and Dinosaur Play Area, access to exhilarating video games and even a DJ disco!

Food is always at the heart of an MSC cruise and the cuisine on board MSC Poesia is no exception. Each dish is prepared with fresh, quality ingredients by our skilful chefs and served in the elegant surroundings of the main dining rooms Il Palladio and Le Fontane.

The varied lounge bars offer wine tasting in the Grappolo d’Oro , refreshing mojitos in the Mojito cocktail bar and indulgent cigars and spirits in the cigar room.

Other Cruises On Board MSC Poesia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board MSC Poesia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Thu 01 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 04 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Bari7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 08 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 11 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Bari7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 15 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 18 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Bari7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 22 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 25 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Bari7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 29 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 01 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 02 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Bari7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 05 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 07 Aug 2021Northern Europe14Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 08 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Bari7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 12 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch