Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

MSC Grand Voyages Cruise3 Nights On Board MSC Orchestra. Departs Fri 12th November 2021

Cruise Details

  • MSC Grand Voyages Cruise.
  • On Board MSC Orchestra from MSC Cruises.
  • Departs Fri 12th November 2021 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £129 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Genoa, ItalyFri 12 November 2021Fri 12 November 2021 18:00
2RomeSat 13 November 2021 08:00Sat 13 November 2021 19:00
3At Sea--
4BarcelonaMon 15 November 2021 07:00Mon 15 November 2021

MSC Orchestra From MSC Cruises

Combining spacious, elegant interiors with the variety for which our Musica Class is renowned, MSC Orchestra promises your dream cruise. Because life aboard can be just what you want it to be.

If relaxation is your goal, there is ample deck space to unwind in the sun on board MSC Orchestra. Alternatively, why not pay a visit to the heavenly MSC Aurea Spa with pampering Turkish baths, saunas and a whole range of soothing massages.

Active types can amuse themselves in the Sports Centre with state-of-the art gym, 5 swimming pools and even a jogging track that allows you to take in the fresh sea air and stunning ocean views.

MSC Orchestra also takes you on an exciting culinary journey, ranging from the Shanghai Chinese Restaurant with authentic dim sum specialties to the Four Seasons gourmet Italian dining experience and La Piazzetta, where you can taste the finest pizza outside Naples.

Whether dancing to live music in the leopard-style Savannah Bar, tempting lady luck in the Palm Beach Casino or catching a spectacular show in the Covent Garden Theatre the entertainment on board will keep you amused all night.

Children can go wild in the Jungle Adventure playroom while teens get their own Teen’s Club. Whatever your age you can guarantee you’ll have the holiday of a lifetime on board MSC Orchestra.

Other Cruises On Board MSC Orchestra

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board MSC Orchestra which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 31 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 01 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Bari7£949Call UsView Cruise
Sat 07 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Venice7£999£1,319View Cruise
Sun 08 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Bari7£999Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Venice7£1,099£1,419View Cruise
Sun 15 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Bari7£1,219Call UsView Cruise
Sat 21 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Venice7£899£1,219View Cruise
Sun 22 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Bari7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 28 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Venice7£699£1,019View Cruise
Sun 29 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Bari7£819Call UsView Cruise
Sat 04 Sep 2021Mediterranean from Venice7£699£1,019View Cruise
Sun 05 Sep 2021Mediterranean from Bari7£699Call UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Sep 2021Mediterranean from Venice7£699£1,019View Cruise
Sun 12 Sep 2021Mediterranean from Bari7£699Call UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Sep 2021Mediterranean from Venice7£699£1,019View Cruise
Sun 19 Sep 2021Mediterranean from Bari7£699Call UsView Cruise
Sat 25 Sep 2021Mediterranean from Venice7£769£1,089View Cruise
Sun 26 Sep 2021Mediterranean from Bari7£649Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Venice7£549£869View Cruise
Sun 03 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Bari7£669Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch