Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

South Africa Cruise3 Nights On Board MSC Musica. Departs Fri 25th February 2022

Cruise Details

  • South Africa Cruise.
  • On Board MSC Musica from MSC Cruises.
  • Departs Fri 25th February 2022 For 3 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1DurbanFri 25 February 2022Fri 25 February 2022 18:00
2Portuguese IslandsSat 26 February 2022 08:00-
3Portuguese Islands-Sun 27 February 2022 18:00
4DurbanMon 28 February 2022 08:00Mon 28 February 2022

MSC Musica From MSC Cruises

As soon as you step on board MSC Musica you are met by the stunning central foyer’s three-tier waterfall and it’s transparent piano, suspended above the water on a crystal floor. The designer venues on board are equally as stunning, whether you’re dancing to a band in the dazzling Crystal Lounge, enjoying a cigar in the stylish Havana Club cigar lounge, treating yourself to a wine tasting, trying your luck in the Sanremo Casino or enjoying a superb live show in the stunning La Scala Theatre.

The cuisine on the ship is all freshly prepared allowing you to indulge in Italian specialities in Il Giardino, treat yourself at the Kaito Sushi Bar or work your way through a range of delicious, authentic Italian pizzas.

Children and young adults enjoy special treatment with indoor and outdoor play areas, a pool of their own and separate Kids and Teens Clubs for their own social life on board.

Other Cruises On Board MSC Musica

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board MSC Musica which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 09 Jan 2022South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 30 Jan 2022South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Feb 2022South Africa3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Feb 2022South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Feb 2022South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 28 Feb 2022South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022South Africa3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Mar 2022South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Mar 2022South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022South Africa3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Mar 2022South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022South Africa3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022South Africa3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 11 Apr 2022South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 01 May 2022Mediterranean from Monfalcone 7£539Call UsView Cruise
Sat 07 May 2022Mediterranean from Bari7£539Call UsView Cruise
Sun 08 May 2022Mediterranean from Monfalcone 7£539Call UsView Cruise
Wed 11 May 2022MSC Grands Voyages24Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 14 May 2022Mediterranean from Bari7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 14 May 2022Mediterranean from Venice7£569Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch