Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

South Africa Cruise3 Nights On Board MSC Musica. Departs Fri 11th February 2022

Cruise Details

  • South Africa Cruise.
  • On Board MSC Musica from MSC Cruises.
  • Departs Fri 11th February 2022 For 3 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1DurbanFri 11 February 2022Fri 11 February 2022 18:00
2Portuguese IslandsSat 12 February 2022 08:00-
3Portuguese Islands-Sun 13 February 2022 18:00
4DurbanMon 14 February 2022 08:00Mon 14 February 2022

MSC Musica From MSC Cruises

As soon as you step on board MSC Musica you are met by the stunning central foyer’s three-tier waterfall and it’s transparent piano, suspended above the water on a crystal floor. The designer venues on board are equally as stunning, whether you’re dancing to a band in the dazzling Crystal Lounge, enjoying a cigar in the stylish Havana Club cigar lounge, treating yourself to a wine tasting, trying your luck in the Sanremo Casino or enjoying a superb live show in the stunning La Scala Theatre.

The cuisine on the ship is all freshly prepared allowing you to indulge in Italian specialities in Il Giardino, treat yourself at the Kaito Sushi Bar or work your way through a range of delicious, authentic Italian pizzas.

Children and young adults enjoy special treatment with indoor and outdoor play areas, a pool of their own and separate Kids and Teens Clubs for their own social life on board.

Other Cruises On Board MSC Musica

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board MSC Musica which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 08 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Genoa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Marseille4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 12 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Genoa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 13 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Marseille4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Genoa 3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 19 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Genoa 5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Oct 2021Grand Voyage from Venice25£999Call UsView Cruise
Thu 18 Nov 2021South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 22 Nov 2021South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 29 Nov 2021South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Dec 2021South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021South Africa3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Dec 2021South Africa6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Dec 2021South Africa14Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 09 Jan 2022South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 18 Jan 2022South Africa5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 30 Jan 2022South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Feb 2022South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Feb 2022South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Feb 2022South Africa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch