Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Caribbean & Antilles Cruise3 Nights On Board MSC Meraviglia. Departs Thu 17th February 2022

Cruise Details

  • Caribbean & Antilles Cruise.
  • On Board MSC Meraviglia from MSC Cruises.
  • Departs Thu 17th February 2022 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £269 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Port CanaveralThu 17 February 2022Thu 17 February 2022 18:00
2NassauFri 18 February 2022 12:00Fri 18 February 2022 19:00
3Ocean Cay MSC Marine ReserveSat 19 February 2022 08:00Sat 19 February 2022 18:00
4Port CanaveralSun 20 February 2022 07:00Sun 20 February 2022

MSC Meraviglia From MSC Cruises

MSC Meraviglia is packed with extraordinary features that offer the perfect experience at sea in every season. On board you can enjoy outstanding, authentic dining options and out-of-this-world entertainment with new panoramic areas, an innovative ocean-view aft lounge, a two-deck "inside promenade" with a 480 square metres LED dome and a spectacular amusement area connected to an outdoor water park.

Caribbean & Antilles, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Thu 03 Feb 2022MSC Meraviglia3£269Call UsView Cruise
Thu 17 Feb 2022MSC Meraviglia3£269Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise

Other Cruises On Board MSC Meraviglia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board MSC Meraviglia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 18 Sep 2021Caribbean & Bahamas7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Oct 2021Caribbean and Antilles7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Oct 2021Caribbean and Antilles7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 30 Oct 2021Caribbean and Antilles7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 13 Nov 2021Caribbean & Antilles 15£1,229Call UsView Cruise
Sat 13 Nov 2021Caribbean & Antilles 7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 20 Nov 2021Caribbean & Antilles8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 20 Nov 2021Caribbean & Antilles15£1,219Call UsView Cruise
Sun 28 Nov 2021Caribbean & Southern Caribbean7£569Call UsView Cruise
Sun 28 Nov 2021Caribbean & Southern Caribbean 11£929Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Dec 2021Caribbean & Antilles4£359Call UsView Cruise
Thu 09 Dec 2021Caribbean & Antilles10£839Call UsView Cruise
Thu 09 Dec 2021Caribbean & Antilles3£269Call UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Dec 2021Caribbean & Antilles7£569Call UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Dec 2021Caribbean & Antilles15£1,799Call UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Dec 2021Caribbean & Antilles14£2,249Call UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Dec 2021Caribbean & Antilles8£1,229Call UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Dec 2021Caribbean & Antilles13£1,589Call UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Dec 2021Caribbean & Antilles6£1,019Call UsView Cruise
Sun 02 Jan 2022Caribbean & Antilles14£1,139Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch