Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Northern Europe from Southampton Cruise1 Nights On Board MSC Magnifica. Departs Sat 24th September 2022

Cruise Details

  • Northern Europe from Southampton Cruise.
  • On Board MSC Magnifica from MSC Cruises.
  • Departs Sat 24th September 2022 For 1 Nights.
  • Sail From The UK

Cruise Only From £59 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SouthamptonSat 24 September 2022Sat 24 September 2022 20:00
2Le HavreSun 25 September 2022 08:00Sun 25 September 2022

MSC Magnifica From MSC Cruises

Combining the relaxed sophistication of the Musica Class with the variety and opulence of our Fantasia Class ships, MSC Magnifica brings cruise guests the best of both worlds.

The superb venues on this ship spoil you for choice and include 5 gourmet restaurants serving food from around the world,12 bars and 5 different Kids and Teens clubs with their own themed venues.

The ship’s award-winning MSC Aurea Spa brings you traditional Balinese massages and ultramodern beauty treatments: a sauna, Turkish bath, fitness centre, thalassotherapy room and relaxation area.

The leisure facilities are no less impressive, with an open-air pool complex, 4 whirlpools, a solarium and a sky lit indoor pool with retractable roof, allowing you to enjoy perfect bathing whatever the weather. For something more energetic there is tennis, mini-golf, a high-tech gym and a jogging track as well as 10-pin bowling and billiards.

The entertainment continues into the evening with a spectacular casino, panoramic disco, 4D cinema, internet café, cigar lounge, plush 1,200 seat theatre and live entertainment in the bar lounges. For a quieter evening step out onto the deck for a romantic drink under the stars and watch the waves go by.

Other Cruises On Board MSC Magnifica

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board MSC Magnifica which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 20 Jun 2021Mediterranean from Venice7£699Call UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Jun 2021Mediterranean from Bari7£699Call UsView Cruise
Wed 23 Jun 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7£699Call UsView Cruise
Sun 27 Jun 2021Mediterranean from Venice7£749Call UsView Cruise
Mon 28 Jun 2021Mediterranean from Bari7£749Call UsView Cruise
Wed 30 Jun 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7£749Call UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Jul 2021Northern Europe from Southampton7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 04 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Venice7£799Call UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Bari7£799Call UsView Cruise
Wed 07 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7£799Call UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Jul 2021Northern Europe from Southampton7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 11 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Venice7£849Call UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Bari7£849Call UsView Cruise
Wed 14 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7£849Call UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 2021Western Mediterranean14Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 18 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Venice7£949Call UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Bari7£949Call UsView Cruise
Wed 21 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7£949Call UsView Cruise
Sun 25 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Venice7£949Call UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Bari7£949Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch