Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Northern Europe from Southampton Cruise1 Nights On Board MSC Magnifica. Departs Sat 24th September 2022

Cruise Details

  • Northern Europe from Southampton Cruise.
  • On Board MSC Magnifica from MSC Cruises.
  • Departs Sat 24th September 2022 For 1 Nights.
  • Sail From The UK

Cruise Only From £59 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SouthamptonSat 24 September 2022Sat 24 September 2022 20:00
2ParisSun 25 September 2022 08:00Sun 25 September 2022

MSC Magnifica From MSC Cruises

Combining the relaxed sophistication of the Musica Class with the variety and opulence of our Fantasia Class ships, MSC Magnifica brings cruise guests the best of both worlds.

The superb venues on this ship spoil you for choice and include 5 gourmet restaurants serving food from around the world,12 bars and 5 different Kids and Teens clubs with their own themed venues.

The ship’s award-winning MSC Aurea Spa brings you traditional Balinese massages and ultramodern beauty treatments: a sauna, Turkish bath, fitness centre, thalassotherapy room and relaxation area.

The leisure facilities are no less impressive, with an open-air pool complex, 4 whirlpools, a solarium and a sky lit indoor pool with retractable roof, allowing you to enjoy perfect bathing whatever the weather. For something more energetic there is tennis, mini-golf, a high-tech gym and a jogging track as well as 10-pin bowling and billiards.

The entertainment continues into the evening with a spectacular casino, panoramic disco, 4D cinema, internet café, cigar lounge, plush 1,200 seat theatre and live entertainment in the bar lounges. For a quieter evening step out onto the deck for a romantic drink under the stars and watch the waves go by.

Other Cruises On Board MSC Magnifica

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board MSC Magnifica which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 01 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call Us£1,319View Cruise
Mon 02 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Bari7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 04 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 08 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call Us£1,369View Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Bari7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 11 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 15 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call Us£1,469View Cruise
Mon 16 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Bari7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 18 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 22 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call Us£1,269View Cruise
Mon 23 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Bari7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 25 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 29 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call Us£1,069View Cruise
Mon 30 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Bari7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 01 Sep 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Sep 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call Us£1,069View Cruise
Mon 06 Sep 2021Mediterranean from Bari7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 08 Sep 2021Mediterranean from Piraeus7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Sep 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call Us£1,069View Cruise
Mon 13 Sep 2021Mediterranean from Bari7Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch